Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice staff, clean room

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Close access to airport. Light breakfast included.
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was basic, but clean and provided everything needed for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Angus, Ont.

Nice place, Staff very helpful.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: The price was good.It was clean.
Cons: Softer beds.
Location: .Near Hamilton Airport.
Just there for a short stay but very nice place, I like they do not have a must check in time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Hamilton Airport

Posted Aug 20, 2014
This hotel was chosen for its proximity to the Hamilton Airport. I expected the hotel to provide basic accommodation which it did, but it was lacked ongoing maintenance required to keep it in good repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Close to the airport. Easy to get to other parts of Hamilton.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Close to airport

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The hotel receptionist went beyond our expectations and helped unload luggage from our vehicle and helped take it to the room. Very good at helping us find surrounding places. The room was a little tired looking and the air conditioning needs updating. The room was clean though .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but okay

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The room was clean but small. We arrived late and needed to leave early so it was okay for what we needed that night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Small cramped room. No adjustment on air conditioner. Either on or off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JohnB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, good price for the location.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Extremely comfortable bed.
Cons: Better breakfast. I was expecting a continental breakfast, just seemed a bit thin on the options.
A descent place to stay with nice rooms and very comfortable beds. I would return.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

NOT PLEASED!!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not to pleased. First the room didn't smell fresh. The cabinet the tv was on had a months worth of dust on it. After I had my shower with only using shampoo because there was no conditioner I had someone else's hair on my body from the towel. We will not be returning to this motel again.