Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hilton Head, SC

Hands down! The most beautiful hotel and setting!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
My husband and I were just there for a long weekend for my husband's 50th birthday celebration on January 9, 2015. He was born in Bermuda 50 years ago, left when he was one year old, and has not been back until last week. The staff went above and beyond all our expectations to make him feel special and help us create a memory for a lifetime. The room was sumptuous right down to the linens. The view from our large corner balcony was spectacular, and the grounds and amenities were impeccable! We explored from one end of the island to the other on scooter and were amazed by the breathtaking beauty of Bermuda, and the extreme friendliness of the people. It was really too short of a trip so we've already booked another stay at Rosewood Tucker's Point for the end of March. We'd like to send a huge "thank you" to the staff who served us, and made our trip so special! We'll see you in a couple months! Can't wait!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Lovely hotel, nicely furnished, so-so service

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Lovely grounds, nice linens
Cons: Service at all levels
Having just stayed at the Rosewood London, I was expecting to be blown away. I was not. Service was adequate, but far from impressive or attentive. Bathroom did not feel or look clean to my standards. All the add on fees added about 50% to the base rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top Notch hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous facilities, large room with great view and fantastic service. The hotel is an easy drive from the airport and features multiple great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable elegance

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean and comfortable
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: You cannot walk to anything nearby. We got taxis pretty easily. A quick cab ride got us to a wonderful snorkel beach (John Smith Bay).
We had 2 rooms, each with a balcony overlooking the ocean. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and the room service quick and delicious. You pay for this level of elegant and beauty, but it was worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Honeymoon

Posted Apr 20, 2014
We had a wonderful honeymoon! We can't wait to come back again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathleenfrom North Carolina

A real gem on Bermuda

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Private location, friendly staff, Great views
Location: The location is somewhat remote from the rest of the island but if you are looking to get away from it all, this could be your place!
My husband and I went for a 5 day get away. Everything was perfect - including the weather! The staff was attentive and helpful. The room was just as advertised and there were no discrepancies between the photos and the real room. What you see is what you get!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kojifrom CA, USA

Beatiful Place to Stay

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed here 1 night in February 2014, and we could really enjoy the stay without single uncomfortable feeling. Staff are friendly and full of hospitality.We tried the restaurant at the golf clubhouse, and the food was delicious and wait persons are nice. We just hope that we can stay there again in summer season.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BooJessfrom Highland, UT

Beautiful location - be aware of extra charges.

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone we met in Bermuda was so friendly and helpful. This includes the staff at Tucker's Point. Raymond, the head doorman, was the best of all. This is a very luxurious resort and the location is amazing. The only complaint are the hidden fees. Be aware that gratuity fees are automatically added to almost everything in Bermuda. This does simplify things, but isn't always made clear. For example, room service already includes a gratuity. The per night fees shown on Hotels.com do not include the additional Bermuda taxes and fees until booking. Tucker's Point also adds an additional daily per person gratuity fee. This fee was a surprise and was not documented anywhere on Hotels.com or communicated to us at anytime. We did discuss the issue at checkout and our only explanation was that we should have been informed, we were not. Do not give cash tips, keep your cash in your pockets while in Bermuda.