Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Very nice resort hotel overlooking Castle Harbour

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: The range of facilities and the very friendly and helpful staff. Costs of golf and tennis are moderate.
Cons: Food service occasionally very slow. A/C unit in room difficult to adjust. 2nd wash basin needs towel rack(s). Sthg to secure open balcony doors
Location: 10 mins from airport. Equidistant between Hamilton and St. George's. St. George's and Fort St. Catherine near St. George's worth a visit
Very good facilities including an 18 hole golf course, 4 clay tennis courts, beautiful private beach on the Atlantic. Runabouts and sailboats available for hire. Dining at the hotel, the golf club house and at the beach. Food is very good with imaginative creations. Menu changes weekly. Room very well appointed with comfortable bed. Large bathroom with large tub and walk-in shower. French doors to good-sized balcony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The staff could not have been nicer and the rooms are absolutely beautiful! Not to mention the beautiful view!
Absolutely lovely from start to finish! The appointment of the rooms are beautiful and so luxurious! From our balcony we could see all of Castle Harbour, the colour of the water is absolutely stunning. I love that the pool was heated so that it could be enjoyed! If the rest of Bermuda wasn't also so beautiful and welcoming I would never have left the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Beautiful hotel. Wonderful views.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Could have used a hot tub. That's the only thing that could have made this a better stay. The staff, especially the concierge service , was second to none. Truly a five star experience. Charmaine was truly the best (spelling in name).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ulissesfrom São Paulo

Recomendamos! Foi realmente incrível e confortável

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Realmente há uma preocupação com os mínimos detalhes, o conforto e bom gosto são evidentes. Os funcionários são todos extremamente solícitos, amáveis e competentes. Gostaria de ressaltar dois funcionários que se destacaram no período em que ficamos hospedados: Randy e Vitoria, parabéns por terem feito nossa estadia tão especial. O quarto é extremamente espaçoso, limpo, lindo e confortável. Enfim, amamos cada dia nesse local tão agradável. Embora fique afastado do centro, penso ser isso um ponto positivo, já que fica ao lado dos belos campos de golfe e de lindas praias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hilton Head, SC

Hands down! The most beautiful hotel and setting!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
My husband and I were just there for a long weekend for my husband's 50th birthday celebration on January 9, 2015. He was born in Bermuda 50 years ago, left when he was one year old, and has not been back until last week. The staff went above and beyond all our expectations to make him feel special and help us create a memory for a lifetime. The room was sumptuous right down to the linens. The view from our large corner balcony was spectacular, and the grounds and amenities were impeccable! We explored from one end of the island to the other on scooter and were amazed by the breathtaking beauty of Bermuda, and the extreme friendliness of the people. It was really too short of a trip so we've already booked another stay at Rosewood Tucker's Point for the end of March. We'd like to send a huge "thank you" to the staff who served us, and made our trip so special! We'll see you in a couple months! Can't wait!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Lovely hotel, nicely furnished, so-so service

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Lovely grounds, nice linens
Cons: Service at all levels
Having just stayed at the Rosewood London, I was expecting to be blown away. I was not. Service was adequate, but far from impressive or attentive. Bathroom did not feel or look clean to my standards. All the add on fees added about 50% to the base rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top Notch hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous facilities, large room with great view and fantastic service. The hotel is an easy drive from the airport and features multiple great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable elegance

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean and comfortable
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: You cannot walk to anything nearby. We got taxis pretty easily. A quick cab ride got us to a wonderful snorkel beach (John Smith Bay).
We had 2 rooms, each with a balcony overlooking the ocean. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and the room service quick and delicious. You pay for this level of elegant and beauty, but it was worth it.