Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janette Mahdjoubfrom Edinburgh, Scotland

Great beach hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second visit to the Club les Colombes this year as we had such a good time on our previous trip. The staff here are very friendly and speak many languages doing everything they can to help you enjoy your stay. The food is always fresh. Dinner was different every day. They serve a variety of dishes with an emphasis on local cuisine and this may not suit those who want to eat British food. For us eating what the locals have is part of the experience. Our room on both visits had a lovely sea view and a balcony. The rooms are basic but clean and spacious with plenty of storage space. Beds and towels were changed every day. My only complaint was the beds were quite hard but that is a personal choice. The entertainment staff work extremely hard to make sure people are happy, especially children. The local musician and singer on the Saturday night was great. Lots of Tunisians came for the weekend and it turned into a real party. Definitely worth staying in for. There are other bars nearby if you prefer something different. There is a TV in the bar which was used mainly by the menfolk to get their fix of football, even the Saturday afternoon English premiership games. The hotel is right on the beach and has lovely clean pool areas too. I think people need to remember this is a 3star beach hotel and not a city centre business hotel. If you want a lovely beach holiday with clean beds and good food this is fantastic value for money. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by groupe d amisfrom france

emplacement exeptionel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super sejour animateurs super sympa ,,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

viaggio di lavoro

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Piscina, personale, tipologia di clienti giovani
Cons: wi-fi in stanza
Ottimo personale molto simpatico e coinvolgente anche per una persona che sta per poco tempo in hotel come me, buone le strutture esterne (piscina e bar). Manca la wi-fi in stanza, che tra l'altro risulta non trascurata ma un po' superata.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom bagarmossen

ok

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Kan bli bätre på kvalite när det gäller dryck
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moulazem

Trés bel emplacement

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
le staff est très gentil mais il manque le confort
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maxime 35

Très moyen

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Je suis un peu déçu de cette hôtel. Des bâtiments un peu vieillot , une clientèle presque exclusivement locale. Une nourriture bas de gamme, et des animateurs très moyens. Je suis un habitué des hôtels club à hammamet, et c est la 1er fois que je suis si déçu. Seul les chambres sont correct. Vu le nombres d hôtel sur hammamets, je le déconseille. Il y as plein de 3 étoiles beaucoup mieu à tout point de vue. J espère que cette avis pouras vous aidé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boubou

Hotel correct

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Séjour agréable avec vue magnifique sur la mer. Mais un peu décevant à cause du ramadan. Le "all inclusive" était limité: le barbecue près de la piscine était fermé. On ne pouvait mangé qu'aux heures de repas. En dehors si on avait faim il fallait aller à l'extérieur de l'hôtel. A 16h on avait droit à une assiette de petit sandwich...pour tous les "all inclusive"! Il n'y en avait pas assez pour tout le monde. Comme il y avait peu de vacancier, ils avaient scindé l'hôtel en 2. Nous étions donc dans la partie la plus petite de l'hôtel où la piscine est abimée. Mais heureusement, en allant faire un massage, nous avons découvert l'autre partie de l'hôtel bien plus agréable avec une piscine plus grande, un mini-golf, une boutique... Les animateurs ont fait de leur mieux malgrés le nombre de personne que nous étions. Et la discothèque n'a jamais était ouverte. On entendait beaucoup de musique...mais pas de cet hôtel! En conclusion, hôtel agréable, près de la plage mais à éviter en période de ramadan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean claude

Beaucoup de cafe et un aqualand a proximite

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Sympa chambre propre menage bien fait plage propre nourriture on peut manger sans probleme sans plus
2 out of 5
by fredericfrom Avignon, France

belle plage, hotel très moyen vieillot

Posted Jul 19, 2012
Pros: la plage
Cons: l'entretien (propre mais vieillot)
Location: accès direct sur la plage
Hotel qui bénéficie d'une situation exceptionnelle sur une plage de sable blanc aux eaux turquoises, ceci dit il mériterait d'être rénové, c'est vraiment dommage! La nourriture est sommaire! sur la plage quelques transats mais aucun personnel, les matelas sont entassés dans un coin, à vous de vous débrouiller! Pas de regret car j'ai beaucoup aimé la plage! il vaut un 2 étoiles! A conseiller par contre, la plage privée juste à côté "la terrasse beach",sélect, très bon et pas cher lorsqu'on convertit en euros!