Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crestview, FL

Not worth it!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Almost everything.
Air conditioning wouldn't cool room enough. Toilet seat loose. Flushing the toilet would wake the dead. Not the cleanest place I've ever stayed. Elevator scary noisy. Room smelled bad, don't know what it was, but very unpleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Mobile, AL

Close to where family lives

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved everything, esp the pillows!! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
It was a pleasant experience. we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim and Marilyn from Adirondacks NY

Really great place. #1

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We travel a lot and have stayed at many hotels and I can say this is the nicest , cleanest hotel we have come across.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teena from New Orleans

Classy

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Size of room and decor
Location: Business trip did not visit anything nearby
We were there for one night. The room was very clean, larger than expected and the decor was classy. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Chesapeake Va.

In our budget.

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although an older hotel (you really need to replace the carpet on the second floor) I REALLY appreciated the resonable rates during spring break. Seeing as we were there for a funeral. And it was clean and my son wanted to take home the bed it was that comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Long trip

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location near interstate so easy to get to. Fridge in room was an extra bonus since we had a cooler with food in it. Clean room, basic but was all that was needed to re-charge ourselves for the next day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel for a great price

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: clean and comfortable for the low price
Breakfast included in price and a lot to choose from. Clean and comfortable and price for the room was very reasonable. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Aurora, Colorado

Nice and Quiet

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great, front desk employees was awesome.