Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great Hotel!!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Even though we didn't stay very long (one night), the staff was very friendly and proficient. The room was clean and had no real problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Lake Charles, LA

Would Stay Again

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room and beds were clean and comfortable. The room I stayed in had a ceiling fan which is a plus for me (and rare in most hotels). This hotel also offered a lot of quality television channels. The complimentary breakfast was great and plentiful and the breakfast/lobby area was presentable and clean. Staff were nice and welcoming. The location was also a plus being that it is off I-55 and very close to I-12. If I have to stay in Hammond, LA again, I will be sure to book this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denice from Benton, Arkansas

Great Place!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
clean, friendly staff, nice workout room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennon from Pascagoula

Upper end hotel, lower end cups and plates

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
I normally stay in another chain. The only drawback here is the breakfast hardware. The other chain I stay out, that costs less, provides ceramic mugs for your coffee, real plates, and real silverware.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place with super service!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
We had events in Ponchatoula and New Orleans for the weekend and decided to stay there. The front desk was very nice assisting us with the door when we checked late at night. The bed was wonderful, Internet was free, breakfast was plentiful with a good variety of choices, parking lot is well lit, easy on / off ti I55, and restaurant choices in Hammond are nearby. The only two issues we had were the sliding mirror door on the closet was tough to open and close and there is no operating vent in the bathroom. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
It esa excelent we really enjoyed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from breckenridge co

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Doesn't live up to brand... Outdated, room was clean and that's the best part of it . WAY overpriced.. More like a Hotel 8 .. Not that I've ever stayed in one. But the bed and shower were relatively clean .