Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: People skills I.e. better communications with customers.
Location: I have no clue.
Didn't have an experience. I was told that I didn't have reservations. I was told that I possibly had the wrong hotel. They said Hilton Garden Inn , Covington Louisiana had no room for us, so we went to Carlton Inn next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covingtin, LA

Easy, quick stay

Posted May 25, 2015
I wish they had free breakfast but the buffet was really well stocked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brenda from Jacksonville, Fl.

Not Bad

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay, only knock is parking in front lot is tight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kent from Winnipeg

Great spot

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice,tidy,convenient and friendly. We'd use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from Vicksburg MS

Awesome Stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel....but.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: The in-room air-conditioner.
I would rate this hotel at least 4 for the quality and value, but: The room was nicely done, clean and quite. The issue we had was with the room air-conditioner. It was some what noisy, but the real problem was it didn't maintain a consistent temperature. The room would get rather warm before it cycled on, then ran until the room got quite cold before cycling off. And it blew right over the bed, so you really felt the temp swings. If it weren't for the a/c, we'd stay there again. Luckily there are other options. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Luke Warm Hot Tub

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable rooms easy parking, nice common area and continental breakfast.
Cons: Keep he pool and hot tub at proper temps. Many visitors don't have time to report a problem and wait to come back late.
Location: We were visiting family in Manderville and this hotel was convenient to their home and the site of the event.
Excellent stay at hotel. Only complaint was the luke warm hot tub. We reported it and the next morning it was at the right temp (but it was raining!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Houston

Nice and clean!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. Front desk was a bit abrupt when I called to report the toilet would not flush upon arrival. But we will stay there again and I will recommend it to others.