Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covingtin, LA

Easy, quick stay

Posted May 25, 2015
I wish they had free breakfast but the buffet was really well stocked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel....but.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: The in-room air-conditioner.
I would rate this hotel at least 4 for the quality and value, but: The room was nicely done, clean and quite. The issue we had was with the room air-conditioner. It was some what noisy, but the real problem was it didn't maintain a consistent temperature. The room would get rather warm before it cycled on, then ran until the room got quite cold before cycling off. And it blew right over the bed, so you really felt the temp swings. If it weren't for the a/c, we'd stay there again. Luckily there are other options. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Luke Warm Hot Tub

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable rooms easy parking, nice common area and continental breakfast.
Cons: Keep he pool and hot tub at proper temps. Many visitors don't have time to report a problem and wait to come back late.
Location: We were visiting family in Manderville and this hotel was convenient to their home and the site of the event.
Excellent stay at hotel. Only complaint was the luke warm hot tub. We reported it and the next morning it was at the right temp (but it was raining!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Houston

Nice and clean!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. Front desk was a bit abrupt when I called to report the toilet would not flush upon arrival. But we will stay there again and I will recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for mid-priced business travel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The location is great.
Cons: Disrepair of the walls and carpet in the hallway by the fitness room.
Location: The Movie Tavern right out front is nice, especially if traveling on business. Easy to catch dinner and a movie one night during your stay.
Everything was fine; however, I'm not too picky. I was just by some giant air/heating unit for the entire hotel, so there was constant noise which might be a problem for some people. Also, I stayed here about a year ago when it was very new, and I was disappointed in the wear and tear already showing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Slept like a baby

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't want to travel to the gulf coast, so we decided to drive over to the Northshore. What a relaxing stay. From the time we arrived we were greeted with a smile, great information on where to get some great food. The room was awesome! Very relaxing. The adjustable bed left me speechless. The only challenge was the parking, other than that I would recommend this hotel to all my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from madison, ms

Good deal

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Lake Charles, LA

Excellent facility.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
The place was spotless. Front desk, restaurant personnel and housekeepers were all personable and helpful. While I was unable to use either this time, the jacuzzi and fitness center were a real draw. Will be back.