Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Had a good experience the staff was friendly and the rooms clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Hotel easy to find and located near a nice shopping center. Staff was helpful and friendly. The room was very clean, attractive, well maintained and comfortable. We did not eat at the restaurant .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The staff greeted us in a very friendly way. Our room was clean and spacious with comfortable beds. The only negative was the breakfast. They charge for a simple buffet of what every other hotel gives for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

An Ok stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Bed was extremely hard. Honestly, thought it was a bit overpriced considering breakfast is not included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A few details you should know

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, friendly, clean atmosphere. Quiet. Only 1 loud train passed. Hard to see from highway, but if you use GPS it's very simple. I liked the firm beds unlike other comments here. I was exhausted, so it felt great! What I DIDN'T like: Someone knocking on my door at 5:50 am to throw a $0 balance bill under my door. I couldn't fall back to sleep. Exhausted all day. Room Service is awful! I have no idea how it tastes, but they do have it bc there would always be a dinner tray from one person in the hallway every morning and afternoon. NO ONE ANSWERS ROOM SERVICE. You get a voicemail recording. One operator refused to transfer me to them. 3 visits here, same thing every time and I gave up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookhaven, MS

Nice hotel near hospital where family member was

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Loved the sitting area and 2 tv's in our king suite. Beautiful hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathan from Swifton, AR.

great hotel, no free breakfast buffet

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great. Hotel was great. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff even Mailed ipad to us after we forgot. There is no free breakfast buffet. We paid and got $20 to spend in restaurant. Value not there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by debtreck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels