Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from russellville al

Good location

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The staff are great,rooms are clean we love the parking we often have a trailer and no problems to park. Very safe area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lexington Inn, Hammond, LA

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Room was modern and clean; microwave and refrigerator were convenient.
Cons: Ensure the lamps work. It was not blown bulbs as we used bulbs that worked in other lamps to test them.
Location: The location was convenient for us. The purpose of our trip was to close on a house. The Inn was close to the home we purchased.
Facility was not very occupied for the three nights we were there. Two of the four lamps in the room did not work. Every appliance with a cord had the electric cord bolted to the wall making it impossible to move them. My partner uses a CPAC machine when sleeping and we wanted to move the clock to my side of the bed but couldn't. The iron was plugged into the closet outlet, so you had to set up the ironing board halfway in the closet to use the iron.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Towels

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The provided towels in the bathroom were used. One of them had a spot of poop on it where someone had wiped their bottom after getting out of the shower. The hotel room itself was grungy. Would not reccomend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amy

I'd stay again

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel! Comfortable bed, love the hardwood floors. Front desk was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Coby from Lafayette, La

Quick stay

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this hotel was nice for the price range of under $100. Nice rooms and extremely helpful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimberly from Louisiana

Nice room

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and clean, I liked that there was no carpet, laminate instead. You lose the musty smell that tends to accompany a hotel room stay. The only downside was that the beds were extra firm (which isn't my personal taste) Overall a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kayli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com