Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

Stayed night before wedding

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We got the two bedroom suite and loved it! Kitchen was fully stocked. Living room and bedrooms were unique, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McAllen, Texas

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Outside fireplace and view nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, La.

Relaxing Honeymoon

Posted Feb 27, 2015
I spent my honeymoon at this hotel and I was very pleased with everything. It's modern, the staff is nice, the rooms were clean, housekeeping was very friendly and accommodating. The heated pool was AWESOME! Those "Manager Dinner's" were nice and convient! Loved every bit of it so much that I extended our stay 2 extra days! We stayed in a studio sweet at the Covington location which was perfect for us because our daughter came with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clarkfrom Orange County

Would stay there again!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in a great location. The staff was very helpful, food was good and they have nice social hours most evenings. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Everything was wonderful other than the night person who was too busy talking to a friend in the back to come check me in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ronfrom Alexandria, La.

In for soccer tournament

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only disappointment was the fact that the King suite didn't have a separate wall with two TV's. Otherwise, everything was Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clintfrom Abbeville, La

Nicely tucked away

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Due to the growth of Covington it is extremely busy and chaotic on US 190 just north of the I-12 exit. What I like about this hotel is that it is located at the end of a dead end surrounded by trees nicely tucked away from the chaos but less than a mile from everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Awesome, clean, friendly

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The only thing I could say negatively is that we had to leave before breakfast was ready each day so we had to go to mC Donald's