Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by niki from houston

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel... breakfast was disappointing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

noise

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A group came in at about 10:30 Saturday night the 17. They were loud and talked till 3am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by don from destin

great location

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
it is a good place for the price , great location . the rooms need to be updated . the uscg is 10 minutes away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Haden from Alabama

Nice

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: There were old cigarette burns on the bedspread in a non-smoking room. Kinda gross... But other than that it smelled clean and looked that way also.
The hotel was much nicer than I expected. We only stayed for one night, but it was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Mar 30, 2014
It's Super8 not the Hyatt Regency, for what it is, it's perfectly acceptable, especially at the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, nice staff, bed, pillow, bath

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Nice location, bed to sleep in, shower, on my way the next day. Nothing exceptional just a good bed to sleep in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from covington La

Bed not comfy

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The bed would shake every time we moved and the pillows were to hard and bed was to soft other then that the room was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danny from Abbeville, LA

awesome

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great, the hotel staff was awesome, everything was just kool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Filby from Abingdon

Tired Beds

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok but matteresses were on last legs