Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Haden from Alabama

Nice

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: There were old cigarette burns on the bedspread in a non-smoking room. Kinda gross... But other than that it smelled clean and looked that way also.
The hotel was much nicer than I expected. We only stayed for one night, but it was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Mar 30, 2014
It's Super8 not the Hyatt Regency, for what it is, it's perfectly acceptable, especially at the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, nice staff, bed, pillow, bath

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Nice location, bed to sleep in, shower, on my way the next day. Nothing exceptional just a good bed to sleep in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from covington La

Bed not comfy

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The bed would shake every time we moved and the pillows were to hard and bed was to soft other then that the room was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, remodeled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big foot

Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silverfox from Houston, Texas

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: The beds were extremely comfortable.
Cons: Since our stay was for two nights we did not receive the toiletries the second night.
Location: The location is great since it is conveniently located off of I-12 and right behind a Waffle House.
We stayed here two nights. The staff was pleasant because although we had passed the time for breakfast they were not rude about the situation. Surprisingly the continental breakfast included yogurt which I was pleased with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
we needed a cheap hotel in the area and this fit the bill. clean enough and very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank from Indiana

en route stop

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Asked for ground level room but clerk said none available. Appeared to me that rooms were plentiful as many did not appear to be occupied and not many cars in lot. Poor breakfast for a Super 9 with toaster waffles and not fresh fruit as in other 9's.