Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Dated and far from everything

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Rooms were dated cleaned but found crusties on my comforter it did have a microwave n fridge which was nice old boxes tv and the room smelled kind of funny staff was never very pleasant or friendly pool was right next to road and shaded in the evening I stayed her because the price I will just spend more nxt time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Centric location
N/A Not clean Old Needs renovation Dirty breakfast area Rusty areas around the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great location

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We were traveling home to Alabama from Texas. It is about half-way. It was late in the evening and there were several good restaurants within a mile. The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. It's in the itenerary for next year's trip.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Clora from Beckley

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't waste your money staying there. We had our grandchildren traveling with us, had prepaid thru hotels.com so we were stuck and had to stay even under the ugly conditions. While taking our bags into the room I was accosted by 2 people asking for money. They told me they didn't want Chang but dollars. The hotel advertises queen beds but only have doubles. AC didn't work in 90 degree weather. Carpet was so dirty that our feet were dirty all over walking from the shower to the bed. Carpet also had large dark spots that looked like spilled food. Room smelled foul with mold. It's 3 days later and I can't stop coughing from it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dwain from Lafayette La.

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Time to change tv to old school. Hotel room was nice and clean. Will stay next time I'm back in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by willis from Katy , Tx.

vaca.

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Door to our room was hard to close. There was a wet spot on the floor in the middle of the room the size of a serving tray.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from TN

Good for what I needed

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fine, not very happy breakfast ended at 9. That's kinda stupid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammi C. from Arlington,Tx

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine it's just that the carpet need to changed out immediately.
2 out of 5
by heather from Saucier, MS

Outdated hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Outdated. Hole in bedspread and a 1980's chain on the door. Breakfast was decent. Would choose another hotel in area.