Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Pooh from promise land

Never again!!

Posted May 23, 2014
It smelt like a moldy old room. The room was stuffy. Smelt like smoke. There was strings holding things together. The ac didn't work. The other guest are loud and regulars. You really get what u pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wm P from Hammonton, NJ

Provided what I needed

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location provided a suitable stay for what I needed to accomplish.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ognjen Nastic from Ukraine

Good on a budget

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place if you're on a budget, but they save on a lot of the stuff normally taken for granted in other places, like soap, TP, etc. Their Internet actually works, which is nice. The staff were helpful any time of the day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from south jersey

very nice place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only I would like is for the red carpet inns please put ash trays in there smoking rooms-but I would tell everyone that this was a great place to stay and I would recommend this place as good and courteous place-thumbs up
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Erallo from NY

dirty, rude and just not the place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
got there and they told me that they did not have my room. Tried to put me on a smoking room and then ended in a small room w an uncomfortable bed. was not even nice about the mistake
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robert from shamong

ok

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad for last minute room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Description was miss leading

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was suppose to have a fireplace and didn't. I didn't get the morning paper which was suppose to be included. The room was not clean, I was very tempted to leave but I wouldn't be able to get a refund. I would not return to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Maryland

good value for last minute reservation

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
everything was nice, room was small. Price for size was expected. Adequate for a place to sleep. Close to Atlantic city. Perfect for low-cost stay. Lots of nearby shopping, Food.