Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect budget option

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Delighted with the friendly can-do attitude of the staff. Particularly those present on Saturday afternoon. Better than many a 4 star hotel I've encountered. Rooms clean and comfortable. Beds comfortable. Taxis happy to collect and drop off at the hotel. Plenty of eating options at the service station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frascati from Inverurie

It's a Stopover

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a stopover on your way to somewhere. It serves it's purpose well and I must commend the reception staff - they were charming and helpful. The continental breakfast was excellent and delivered to your room at a time of your choosing. Hopefully Days Inn will address that the beds need replaced - too small and with a big dip in the middle ( circa 1970's seaside boarding house ) so unfortunately if you are a couple not a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wotsitabout from London

It it what it is..!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was fine, it served its purpose. The bed although clean, felt damp and couild have done with airing. However, I slept ok. The bed was a Little soft for me, but i survived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandy from Essex

Great stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect for our purpose. Just a bed to sleep in to break our journey. Very impressed with room, cleanliness and service. Definitely will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great service, nice size family roof,

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and the hotel setting up two extra beds for the kids. The room was nice and clean and our stay was very pleasant, will definitely consider staying there again if in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Siti from MK

good never disappoints

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Does what it says in the tin great for business users, would recommend days in all the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
by andygammon from liskeard

great GREAT great

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall cant complain about anything room was nice clean great loction staff good breakfast good great price only £26 inc breaky for 4 cant be beat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MikeC from Stirlingshire

good budget hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very helpfull and polite,clean room and public areas.Although this hotel is in a service area i was not disturbed by trafic noise,i have stayed at this hotel before and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint was the bed was really uncomfortable, other than that staff were friendly and providef a good service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

used as a one night stop over bridge journey,

Posted May 6, 2014
Comfortable, clean, the only disadvantage is that it is only accessible from south bound side.