Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food was bad and pool had warning tape around...

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Meal was under cooked and breakfast was burnt Nothing special here and not worth the money I use hotels across the world ever week for 3 years and this is not as nice as it sounds especially as this was my Honeyman . Not happy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Nice hotel but could not get in for any treatments in spa . So not such a relaxing break as we Expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by theweeklywanderer from east anglia

Great hotel & spa

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable stay in a nice spa hotel surrounded by great grounds. Recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ranjit from London

Fantastic Service

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Excellent Breakfast and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lorraine from staffordshire

friendly hotel. great for parking and stay

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: nice setting, quiet. good food and pleasant spacious rooms.
Location: near to cruise terminal. they offer free shuttle bus each way.
easy to find hotel. good access for cruise terminal. they also offer park and stay at a good price. nice quiet rooms in pleasant setting. restaurant well above average, if slightly pricey. a very nice meal was served.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carim from London

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic stay, would book again without a second thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cris

Great hotel, fantastic service.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Food is fantastic.
Nothing in this hotel was below standard. Dinner was a taste sensation and worth every penny. It made a nice change to have the option of a freshly cook breakfast, rather than luke warm buffet food. I would recommend this hotel. We slept well and had a great stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Staff were excellent

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was just super. The staff were extremely helpful and I really have nothing but good things to say.