Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hi tech hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
It's a business hotel so you get good weekend rates. There are two problems: you have to pay extra for a Queen bed. Sunday morning is full of visiting kids so the health club you pay extra for is unusable. That said its makes a fun away stay for a Saturday night provided you use the spa when you arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guildford

Really nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
This would be a really nice city break, with a good location to reach local towns and cities if you wanted to go further afield. The staff and food were lovely with a great range of foods and the gym staff were really useful and lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with good pool facilities

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Good rooms and pool facilities
Cons: The hotel is rather expensive and the evening meals in both the pub and restaurant food was a bit overpriced.
Location: Close to offices and businesses around Farnborough airfield. Not much in the way of resturants around the area or shops that are open late.
The room was very comfortable and modern. The staff were quick and helpful when checking in and out. Pool and gym facilities are good and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom surrey

Comfortable and welcoming

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The hotel staff were extremely polite and helpful on arrival and during the quick stay. The room was ideal, we had booked the most basic room and this was perfect; comfy, clean and stylish. Use of the pool and gym are included in the stay - however sadly I didn't have enough time...next time!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Malvern Worcs

Disappointing Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It was not the kind of hotel for anyone other than business people passing through for short term stays
Location: Not relevant
Had requested to be adjacent to lift as my husband is disabled we were placed in Room 114 at the far end of the corridor. The restaurant was cold - complained and additional heating appliances were found. Only one chair to sit on in bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Macclesfield

Very comfortable but over priced

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Arrived in the dark and found the car park ok but couldn't find the hotel as the name was not shown on the building. A comfortable stay with good value breakfast. Did not eat an evening meal in the restaurant so can't comment. Room was clean and a good sized bathroom with an excellent shower but the bed was a little too firm for me. An excellent gym which I used every morning and although it was busy it was big enough to accommodate everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomasfrom North Yorkshire

A* as always.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay every January for a weekend and its always A*.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Billingshurst West Sussex

Good Hotel - But could do with a proper clean!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Last minute stay for New Years. The hotel was generally very good and the room was comfortable. The breakfast was great and the facilities (swiming pool) were very good. The only let down was the general cleanliness of the room particularly the bathroom which could do with a really good deep clean. Perhaps remind the cleaners that they need to sweep behind the door and under things rather than just around them or not at all. Other than that I would recomend it.