Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lin from Midwest

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Comfortable environment. Great food.
Cons: Cosmetic changes to the building would be the only thing that we would recommend.
Location: The location was perfect for us. It is on the waterfront with ocean views from several angles.
Although the building looks outdated the room was very comfortable and clean. The star of this business was the restaurant. The food was excellent. It was tasty and the presentation was stunning. Staff were very professional and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Boston

Small room but clean

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very small room but they put new beds in and the mattress was very comfortable Overall good place to stay. Price a bit on high side
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St-Eustache, Qu├ębec

Not disapointed at all, was up to my expectations.

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Comfortable and clean rooms, very nice staff.
Cons: Maybe include breakfast with each nights stay.
Location: Great location, but was not there long enough to check things to do nearby. Great beach though!
Wonderful stay, but a little too short will surely go back someday soon and I have no problem referring this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from t

Real nice place.

Posted Sep 19, 2013
The desk staff was great. The rooms were clean and well laid out. The view and the beach across the street was incredible. All around it was a great 3 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cori from Toronto

Awesome

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Place to stay. Very helpful, they upgraded our room for no extra charge, and they have Valet Parking.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Chicopee

Ruined a very expensive weekend

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
$710.00 2 nights one of which you cannot check in till 4pm. $20.00 dollar parking fee. With vallet tip. First night go to have lunch breakers and theres a man lying on the floor dehydrated from drinking to much. Night 2. Ordred steak (which was cut up). So the chef clearly must of seen how raw the thing was. It was purple! Never mind the candy wrappers on the side of the my plate. Hampton beach is holding the seafood festival, jack up the prices for it and then make you check out AND move your car by 11 am. Check out is understandable but moving the cr when there is clearly no parking and its the last day of the festival and no obe is checking in. It was an unforgetable stay and not in a positive way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ennis, Texas

Ocean, Maine, Mass,

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really great place to stay right on Beach with Great food and service 5-star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Hamton By The Sea

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
First class all the way.