Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a beautiful view

Posted Dec 10, 2014
It was a nice little getaway. We wished we could have stayed longer. We will be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Groton, CT

Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Great hotel, easy walking distance to Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom. Valet service was exceptional. Overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great first experience

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Room was clean, check in was fast. Parking was free as it was off season. Valet parking was also a plus! Id say this is a much nicer hotel than most on the hampton strip, I will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, Ne

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Best location on the beach
This is not our first time at the Ashworth. As usual our balconey room was a special place for us to enjoy the ocean and enjoyed also the heated pool and convenience of the breakfast café and the restaurant attached to the Ashworth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Hotel could use a little updating but other than that it was fine. Food & service was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Off-Season Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very pleasant stay at the Ashworth. The service was excellent and the people were very friendly. The location was great with everything in walking distance; unfortunately we stayed during the off-season so we didn't get the full experience of the area. The hotel's restaurants were excellent. My only complaint would be that the room size we booked was not what we were given.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

October stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: View from balcony can't be beat.
Very nice, but had some roof construction going on. Staff was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ryanfrom Leominster

Nice place

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place but for the area it was a little pricey. Everyone that I dealt with was extremely friendly. The room was clean.