Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: Pillows
I stayed one night with my girlfriend and we attended a party at the hotel.The staff was friendly and hotel was clean. My only complaint which is a small one was the pillows were small and not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noeliafrom Lawrence MA.

not impress.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Well the soo call hot breakfas it was cold.the egs was fake thehome fries washard like a rock.the waffers was a joke but the coffee was good. The pool was cold I dont used.the only I like the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!
We loved the hotel and hope to get back soon. The next time we will bring our bathing suits!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamelafrom Arundel, ME

Enjoyed our Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay, was a little disappointed that the indoor pool was cold and not ready to use while we stayed. The breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bad Oeynhausen

Gutes Hotel in Hampton, New Hampshire

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Gutes Hotel in Hampton, New Hampshire. War ein angenehmer Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mass

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We were upgraded to a suite without asking! We were, I believe, the only guests on the entire floor! The room was nicely appointed with anything you might need. Would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Boston

Positive experience

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free room upgrade to an executive suite. Entire establishment was very clean and the hot breakfast buffet was plentiful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom East Greenwich Rhode Island

OK for a night

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfectly fine 3 star hotel for a nights stay in the area. We were in town for the Newburyport Half-Marathon and this served our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phila., PA

great location

Posted Oct 31, 2014
great location, early breakfast available, friendly staff