Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Very Quaint Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Smelled clean
Cons: THE Breakfast
Location: We went to the Beach and saw the Fab Four at the Casino
The Hotel overall was very nice very clean staff very friendly. The town was so sweet we ate at the Old Salt it was excellent would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good for one night stand

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The AC and the location near from the beach and with a good price
Cons: May be change the carpet
Location: Near from Hampton Beach!
It is ok. Have a big parking lot a good pool (the water was some kind of cold), the room it's ok. Tha AC is amazing, super cold!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, CT

The staff were fantastic and went out of their way

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Unfortunately my husband got very ill and Jerry at the front was fantastic at getting an ambulance and making sure all ran smoothly. The facility was nice and extremely convenient to everything we needed. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from L'Ancienne-Lorette, QC

Hôtel à Hampton

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Hôtel intéressant pour les enfants puisqu'il y a un mini-putt en face.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

A nice place to visit

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Accessibility
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: We visited family from Texas
We were here only 1 night and the convenience of the hotel was important to us. The fact that it was very clean and comfortable added to our satis faction. The only sour note was that unaccompanied children running up and down the hall produced a lot of noise in the early evening. I fully realize that it is not the hotel's job to parent and wish that the parents would assume meaningful roles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Friendly staff. Good free breakfast.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Hotel was easy to find. Friendly staff. Nice free breakfast. Not to far from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachsetts

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: we like tagsaling and shopping and there were quite a few places to go
First time here and it was a nice place to visit away from home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Just OK

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Room clean and Hot breakfast and helpful staff......but still wouldn't stay again or refer friends.
Cons: Fix all listed in "YOUR EXPERIENCE" section.
Location: Location OK. 5-10 minutes to Hampton Beach and quiet area.
Shower water control valve HOT when on COLD setting and vice versa. Wi-Fi was a joke and messages sent via pigeon express. Heavy rain overnight caused parking lot to flood and many cars almost flooded out and just below door bottom level. Had to walk through very deep puddle to handicapped spot across from main entrance to move vehicle, In-room directions to connect to WI-FI WRONG and I had to tell front desk, who confirmed and apologized. Hot breakfast included with price so NOT to bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Western MA

Nice stay. 3 miles from the beach.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Before booking here, I had a couple of rooms right on the beach booked. I changed those to this place because those others had poor reviews, were overpriced, and nobody ever answered the phone. It was frustrating. I called here, and they did answer the phone and were nice, too. The rooms were good for us. We were only staying one night, and check in wasn't until 3 p.m. So we spent the day at the beach, went directly out to eat, and got to the hotel in the evening. Ideally, I would have liked to shower before dinner, but the traffic this weekend was slow going, and we have kids, so we needed to get food quickly. It all worked out. There are lots of dining options near this hotel. I appreciated that this hotel offers a hot breakfast -- scrambled eggs, French toast, sausage patties (no bacon). While the food wasn't very hot, there is a microwave. 1 minute in the microwave made the food taste just fine. Yes, I would stay there again. An earlier check in time would be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Appeared to be short staffed. The staff was pleasant but room was not cleaned until late in the day. Pool was cold and dirty. TV reception was intermittent.