Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Savinafrom Santa Eulària des Riu

Hotel de ensueño

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel nos encantó! Es un hotel de ensueño, con un paisaje precioso, y las habitaciones son fantásticas. Nosotras estuvimos en un bungalow con vistas al mar, una terraza fabulosa, muy amplio, bien decorado en colores marinos. ¡Fue genial! Toda la zona del hotel es muy bonita, hay un faro precioso, los barquitos... ¡Me enamoró!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom West Islip, NY

Awesome couples getaway!!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was all new and beautiful. since it was the last day of the season we were given an awesome upgrade and a perfect view. Had dinner and breakfast at hotel. Everything was first class. Will definitely go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet luxury

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Lovely accommodating young staff.Always ready to offer assistance. A smile and a kind word goes a long way. Rooms couldn't have been nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway

Posted Dec 1, 2014
It was perfect for what we needed. The room was clean, the bed very comfortable, and the staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SCOTTfrom Northport

Great upscale and reasonable.

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome bar! Away from touristy area. Great shuttle service took us there and back to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful water front views

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Awesome spa services, delicious food, Excellent Service, Very Nice accomodations! This is 2nd time we visit to celebrate our anniversary & they did not disappoint. Love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great staff, great clean room, had room service and everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SCOTTfrom Northport

Great music at bar. The Pulse.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ordered 5 rooms for my group. All very happy. Every year our conference stays at Gurneys, but we stay here. I also learned that Babylon is a verb in reggae songs, not a place.