Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mei Ling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martijn Braakmanfrom Leiden, Nederland

Prima Kamer op een prima locatie

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bij aankomst bleken we een kamer te hebben die we dachten niet te hebben geboekt (met murphy bed), hier zijn we mee naar de receptie gegaan en ze hebben ons toen kosteloods een upgrade gegeven naar en 2 kamer appartement. We zijn dus heel erg tevreden met de service. De kamer was heel netjes en het resort prima. Verder kan je vanuit dit hotel kan je goed de verschillende plaatsen in the Bershires bezoeken. zeker een aanrader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Monroe, NY

Excellent stay!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: What didn't I like. I like the location, I like the accommodations, and I liked the staff better than Vacation Villages. Wyndham knows how to do it.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: We went to The Clark Museum and had a great time. We also went to Mt GreyLocks summit and enjoyed all of its beauty.
We arrived to the Resort and from the minute we checked in we felt like Royalty. The staff was amazing and the accommodations exceeded our expectations. When we book a trip to this region again I know where we are going to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike & Sharon Tfrom Florida

Family Wedding over the weekend

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and spacious for two people! We were not able to enjoy amenities of the hotel, as we had planned activities for the Wedding weekend. Hope we can plan another trip to enjoy the hotel and area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom Toronto

Good Berskshires Value

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, spacious suite. Daily housekeeping is available at an additional charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sharonfrom Minneapolis

Comfortable, roomy, home away from home

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The unit was a perfect space for four adults. Two bedrooms, a living room, and a full kitchen with a generous dining table and chairs. The adults-only heated pool was a treat. It would be a great place to bring a family, with lots of activities, movies every night, and three restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Red Winzerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Convenient location to Tanglewood and Museums

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a time share community, therefore it doesn't have daily service to the room. They do take care of all requests in an expedient fashion. Location is approx. 30 min. to Tanglewood and 20-30 min. to Williamstown and North Adams.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HKfrom Boston

Nice getaway

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were a group of 5. The room was spacious and well organized. I wish we had more time to take advantage of the local attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
We were very satisfied with the accommodations and the entire complex. Would definitely recommend and possibly will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom Cfrom Tampa, FL.

Great Place to Visit

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, we enjoyed this one immensely. Great location, great views and nice property. Yes, being right on the mountain isn't the most convenient place to be but this property had a small general store for small food, beer and wine purchases. That was helpful along with your choice of 3 different restaurants. This does save one from having to drive quite a ways to a town or supermarket. The room was terrific - we had the two bedroom deluxe suite with living room and Jacuzzi. The property also has 3 different pools and an outdoor spa. 1 pool is and indoor-outdoor combo. If you have kids they won't lack to things to do as there is an Adventure Park with all kinds of rides right there on the mountain. The Zip Lines were extreme fun! We will most like come back again next year - what can you say more than that.