Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Valentine weekend!! <3

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
My daughters loved it!! Definetly we would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ufemia from Bend, OR

Comfy Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
One of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in a motel..will stay again next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2015 by Seleste, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A & B's Big Day

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great night, great stay, great breakfast!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2015 by Seleste, Hotel Management
On behalf of our intire team we would like to thank you for your GREAT comments, they mean a lot to us. Our staff works hard to satisfy your daily needs while being away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable bed and comforter, clean, quiet and the hottub was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2015 by Seleste, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appriciate every compliment given to us and our staff. We hope you return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by melissa from Bakersfield

Good Value

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very, very friendly. The rooms were not bad for the price. Beds and pillows were above average. My only complaint would be that there were a bunch of ravens in the parking lot and they left their "marks" on each and every car in the parking lot. Not sure if it is always like that, or it was just a case of bad timing, but it was unpleasant to say the least.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2015 by Seleste, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind words, we value each and every compliment we recieve. I'm sorry about the birds, we have no control over them but we are looking into some ways to keep them away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We enjoyed our stay in Hanford at the Comfort Inn. Pleasing staff and accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2015 by Seleste, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. I will be sharing your kind words with our staff. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

better than expected :)

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
It was nice to have a hot breakfast. The staff was very nice. Reasonably priced. Comfortable rooms. Our group used 3 rooms. Everyone had nothing but compliments about the stay. There is a train close by but it did not disturb any of us. Will stay here again.