Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The room that they first gave me was occupied. I walked in on a young lady, and her gentalmen. It was embarrassing to all of us. When I went down stairs to the front desk. The staff acknowledge that room was a stayover. Lack of basic security.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from soledad ca

It was nice. We were happy staying in 5 his hotet.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Good good really friendly your staff. Keep up with all your hard work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Los Angeles

Pricy but better than all the others in town

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Want to especially commend Dominique at the front desk who went out of her way to help with a reservation issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Comfortable enough

Posted Apr 25, 2015
This hotel isn't outstanding, but we were comfortable. No huge issues struck my fiancé and I. Staff was generally considerate - though they were somewhat on the rude side last time I was here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manteca

Clean hotel in cute downtown Hanford.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The hotel is clean, but my bathroom could have used some paint and vanity repair. The room was comfortable, the air conditioner worked well. The only negative, other than the need for some renovation, is the train noise. The employees were thorough, but not friendly. The breakfast is adequate, but the coffee is atrocious! Also, there was a strange chemical smell near where I sat that kind of made me nauseous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, will use again on my next trip.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Good, will stay here again. Nice hotel, breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent, comfortable stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk attendants were very pleasant and helpful. The room I had was very clean and comfortable. ...No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Medford, OR

Noisy guest above our room.

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
The family above us were what sounded like a heard of elephants. We called the desk, but no mprovement. The first night we tolerated this, but the second night the desk must have moved them. They were tolerable after our concerns were made.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Fun stay, good hotel, rude staff

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The staff stayed out of the way but was very rude when we needed assistance, and it was like they just wanted to go back to their personal phone calls. We were in a non-smoking room that smelt like smoke, but not overwhelming so.