Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vestlandet, Norge

Hyggelig hotell med enkelte ulemper

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Utformingen av hotellanlegget og betjeningens vennlighet. Beliggenheten nær vannet.
Cons: Temperaturen på rommene. Adressen skulle vært bedre kjent blant drosjesjåførene.
Location: Beliggenhet i Westlake (Xihu) med vann og fine parkområder rett i nærheten. Ikke så langt til dyrehagen. Ellers litt avsides.
Hotellet ligger avsides til. Drosjesjåførene visste ikke veien dit og ville ikke kjøre oss dit, selv om vi hadde kinesisk tolk til å hjelpe oss å forklare veien. Da bussene slutter å gå ca kl 21, var vi avhengig av å nå siste buss for å komme oss hjem. Romstandarden er enkel, men helt ok. Renholdet er bra. Rommene var imidlertid svært kalde på denne årstiden (februar-mars), og den lille varmepumpen klarte ikke å få varmen opp. Det var derfor ubehagelig kaldt om natten og på badet. På den samme reisen var vi på andre hoteller i samme prisklasse som hadde bedre standard og oppvarmede rom. Hotellpersonalet var imidlertid svært hyggelige og vennlige. Selve utformingen av hotellet med små gater og hus var også fin. Det er sikkert veldig hyggelig om sommeren når temperaturen er høyere inne og ute og trær og planter rundt husene er grønne. Kort vei til vannet i Westlake-området (Xihu) med fine turområder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

酒店品質服務不錯

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Location: 從酒店往來市區及其他景點有一段距離 交通比不方便基本上都要打的 但酒店旁有可租借腳踏車代步也很方便
員工友善提供足夠旅遊資訊 酒店位置較偏僻附近沒有很多餐飲可選擇,但基本需求也有 房間環境舒適清潔
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ちょっとした贅沢を考えている方には不向き

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: 静かな場所に在るのは、気に入りました。 朝になると、鳥の声が聞こえるのも気に入りました。
Cons: スタッフの対応
フロントでは、すこし英語は通じました。 このホテルの特徴として、ホテル敷地内に、民家と客室が混在してる点が挙げられます。 よって、ホテルスタッフの案内がないと、自分の部屋がどこだか分かりません。 にもかかわらず、こちらから案内を頼まないと、案内さえありませんでした。 案内され、部屋に着くと、内側からの2箇所の鍵が全くかかりませんでした。 フロントに電話すると、1人のスタッフがやってきて、鍵がかからないことを言いました。 扉を閉め、外側からは扉を開くことはできませんでしたが、内側からの鍵がかからないのは、心配です。 スタッフは、「没問題」とのこと。大声で、「有問題」と言ったところ、そのまま行ってしまいました。 フロントに直接出向いて、部屋を変えてくれ、と、言ったところ他の部屋に移ることができました。 ホテルの設備は、一般的。 ただ、テレビが点きませんでした。面倒なので、何も言いませんでしたが。 到着して、フロントに行こうしましたが、どこがフロントなのか分かりませんでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from den haag

Interessant hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We hadden de feng su kamer. Zolderkamer met schuin dak. Op zich een schone kamer, maar konden maar voor de helft staan. Personeel spreekt weinig Engels, probeerden wel te helpen. Kamer is klam en douche is heel erg laag.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great area.....weak hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
The area is very beautiful and serene. The hotel is not so clean but the staff is nice. Zero English however.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brian from America

Great neighborhood but poor room quality.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
The location across from the Lake is fantastic. Very peaceful. The boy that works as the bellman is very helpful. We spent the first night in the Japanese room...another word for low slanted ceiling room. The second night in a room that smelled musty and like urine. This place is not bad for a bacpacker but I wouldnt suggest it for everybody. I did however find the neighborhood beatiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by backpacker from Hong Kong

Nice place but messed up by neighbourhood

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Good location though a little obscured. The neighbourhood is typical of China nowadays. The Flower Inn is surrounded by minimarks and eateries which reflect poor cleanliness. They disturb a little in sound, smell and even sight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trinh Van Chien from korea

Great location

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels
The condition is quite good and suitable with the price. It is better if the hotel has wifi.