Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, China

Luxry hotel with less staff

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The room is terrific, the views of lakes looks great.
Cons: The service should be improved. I sitting in coffee room for 20 minutes, nobody come to me even I requested a waiter, no one coming, really strange.
Location: Prices are expensive in this small town.
This a very luxry hotel with excellent views of Qiandao Lake. Clean, comfortable, but too noisy with local people. The numbers of hotel staff seems not enough to service so many guests, special in holiday. In a word, not too bad for vacations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Shanghai

Holiday caos

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Not very nice, tool me 30 min to check in and 55 min to check out cars parked every where and the food seams old. The breakfast was like a camp no service and the service I had was bad I ask the chef for omelet and then after 10 min he still giving the food to Chinese so I felt really bad?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel next to the lake. Great View!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Location: next to thousand islands lake.
Enjoyed this hotel very much. Nice view, new building, friendly staff. We took a small private jet and it cost 1800 Yen for two islands that we visited (plus tickets to those islands). It's a pity however that there was no entertaining bar, even on Christmas Eve. The rooms we stayed were located on non-smoking floor, but however, there was slightly smell of cigarettes in the corridor and found a cigarette bud in the toilet when we first checked in. Apart from that, we love this hotel and will visit it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Wondeful customer service and a beautiful resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 点评 from 北京

酒店大堂气派,房间一般,早餐不错,服务较五星不及

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
酒店大堂气派,房间一般,服务较五星水平不及,在千岛湖住了两天,一天喜来登一天希尔顿,没有比较不知道,比较后,确实喜来登好。希尔顿酒店整个酒店像个迷宫,找游泳池找了半个小时,没个指示牌,没个服务生问。房间也没有喜来登大,连双一次性拖鞋都没有,洗漱用品一个房间就一套,五星酒店至于那么抠门么?门卡不说的话就给一张,给人感觉早餐比喜来登丰富。总体酒店服务不如喜来登,管理上有点山寨的感觉,地理位置在郊区,不是自驾游不方便,最不合理的是价格还比喜来登贵!凭良心说总体不是很满意。
1 out of 5
Recommended
by 悠然酷侠 from 北京

依山傍水

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
环境很好!服务一流,早餐不错!总之很满意!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by 悠然酷侠

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 깔깔소주 from 중국 소주

좋아요

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
호텔은 힐튼이니 다른말이 필요없구요 천도호는 공기도 물도 너무좋은 곳이네요 중국요리나 아시아요리 좋아하신다면 좋은가격에 질좋은 음식을 호텔 내에서 맛볼수있어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels