Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

좋은 호텔입니다.

Posted May 27, 2015
지하철역과 가깝고, 항저우동부기차역이나 항저우기차역에서 지하철1호선으로 쉽게 접근할 수 있습니다. Lake View방에서 서호 잘 보이고, 매일 호텔 앞 서호에서 분수쇼도 있습니다. 가격은 조금 비싼편인 것 같지만 유명한 관광지라서 비쌀만도 하겠죠.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

人手不足

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
酒店的位置非常好,出门就可以看到西湖,附近在建商场,开张后应该会更便利。 早上八点早餐没有足够的位置,要等。。问赶时间能不能进去打包点东西走,结果说自助餐不能打包,叫我们先装在盘子里等工作人员来打包,另外一个服务员又说没有盒子,要先去拿盒子等等。 高峰时段人手太不足。 另外湖滨28九点半就最后一轮点单略早。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recent Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Its a good hotel Very well located Service is very good The rooms need to be modernized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location by the West Lake. Chinese restaurant provides authentic Hangzhou food. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Room is standard, neat and clean but air conditioning is a bit old and slow. Taxi drivers' are bad as they always pick locations to go, which I don't expect this to happen even at the front door with the bell boy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

离湖滨一步之遥

Posted Mar 5, 2015
地段最好的酒店,湖滨路非常漂亮,酒店的中餐厅很好吃,强推!就是选了湖景房,早上十点已经跟他说可以check-in,要风景中间的房间,等我们一圈玩回来,还是安排了靠边的房间,碍于家人在场,不好意思吵架。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by siyi from 上海

满意的入住

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
酒店服务非常好~地理位置也得天独厚~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yiu kui from 上海

总体不错的度假酒店

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
很好的地点,很好的服务,不错的品牌,稍为欠缺的是西餐厅食物水平一般,还是会推荐给亲戚朋友。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地は良くて、観光、食事どれも不便なく楽しめた。 ホテル自体も綺麗で客室掃除担当の女性はいつもえがお

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: 食事とケーキ屋さんのホールケーキは美味しかった。 従業員の対応も早かった。
初日チェックイン時にネット上で予約したエキストラベットはもうないと言われ、困ってましたがその後運よく上司の人に手配してもらった。ホテルの朝食のバイキングは豪華でとても美味しかった。プールも快適で毎日利用してました。