Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

西湖のほとりに建つ快適なホテル

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: ロケーションと落ち着いた雰囲気、安定したサービス
Location: 西湖の景色は朝早起きすることをお勧めします
目の前が西湖で歩いて2分の距離です、夜、昼、朝すべての西湖の景色を堪能しまた、古い中国の人々の、この景色に対する思いを少しでも実感できる場所です。現代的には地下鉄の駅から5分程度、楼外楼という有名なレストランまでタクシーで5分程度です、部屋、サービス、朝食すべてに、満足のゆくものでした、
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LONDON

GREAT LOCATION NEAR WEST LAKE

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: ITS LOCATION IS ITS MAIN ATTRACTION
Cons: A LITTLE LESS RUSH TO GET YOU OUT OF THE BREAKFAST ROOM
Location: THE LAKE AND NEARBY RESTAURANTS ALTHOUGH ITS NOW A LONG WAY FROM THE NEW HANGZHOU EAST STATION
OUR SHORT STAY COINCIDED WITH THE NATIONAL HOLIDAY SO UNDERSTANDABLY HNAGZHOU WAS BUSY BUT IT DID NOT IMPACT ON THE SERVICE IN THE HOTEL
4 out of 5
Recommended
by huamgfrom 杭州

床很舒服

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
wifi的訊號太差,根本連不上
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YEHfrom TAIPEI

西湖畔舒適的旅店

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店附近遊客多,環境不是非常好,走進Hyatt才覺得到了天堂,酒店就在湖畔,可以看到湖的,很美。然而該酒店並未通知我們有夜床服務,在晚上出門回房間後,看到房間又被清理了一次,讓我們覺得有點被冒犯,但在我們反應給大堂後,該酒店有及時處理,仍讓我們能相信Hyatt的五星服務。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

还不错

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
位置不错 总体来说还可以
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Washington

Horror at Hangzhou Hyatt

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Location and view.
Cons: Chang the entire management team!
Location: West Lake, restaurants, etc.
I have stayed in this Hyatt several times since its opening because of its location and the view of West Lake. This time, however, shortly after I checked in the view room I booked, I was surrounded by screaming sounds. The powerful noise is apparently coming from a concrete demolition machine nearby. I immediately called the front desk and asked them to stop this. Soon it became obvious that there would not be any action even as I became so angry. After more than 30 minutes of suffering, someone came to offer me another room away from the construction site. My question is what is the manager of this hotel thinking. This is the worst experience one can have with any hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ヒロfrom 東京

最高のロケーション

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
今回は西湖を散策しようと思い3泊しました。空港からはタクシーで移動、40分位で到着です。まずホテルの中に入るとラウンジも広く高級感、開放感もあり非常に満足。部屋からは目の前に西湖が広がり、夜には噴水ショーも見え、すばらしかったです。ホテル内のレストランで昼食をいただきましたが、日本人好みの味付けで大変美味しかったです。西湖を散策するには、最高のロケーションで近くにはショッピングセンターや美味しいお寿司屋さんもあり助かりました。夜は2階のバーで飲みましたが、中国では珍しい位カクテルが美味しく生演奏もあり、楽しかったです。また杭州に行くときには、ハイアットにしたいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Perfectly located hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: Almost perfect.
Location: There is a water fountain show 6 times a day; there is a historic restaurant (Zhi-Wei-Guan) about a block away; there is a nice night show.
I myself have used this hotel before and this was the first time that our family stayed there. It has been raining intermittently during the three days when we were in Hangzhou. The hotel's location solved many problems for us: it is a minute away from the lake and boat-boarding point and seconds away from numerous shops (cheap to luxury) and several highly-rated restaurants. The hotel also has an excellent in-door pool and the breakfast buffet was excellent, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com