Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Very nice hotel I would recommend people to stay there the stuff is wonderful the food is great it is right in front of the lake the lake is beautiful and nice stores near the hotel walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

좋은 호텔입니다.

Posted May 27, 2015
지하철역과 가깝고, 항저우동부기차역이나 항저우기차역에서 지하철1호선으로 쉽게 접근할 수 있습니다. Lake View방에서 서호 잘 보이고, 매일 호텔 앞 서호에서 분수쇼도 있습니다. 가격은 조금 비싼편인 것 같지만 유명한 관광지라서 비쌀만도 하겠죠.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by randi from Norge

Greit nok!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet begynner å bli slitt. Badene har fortsatt høy standard. Internett virker ikke som det skal, hele tiden ble du henvist videre til en side som du måtte betale for selv om det var gratis internett. Fin beliggenhet ved vannet, men mye trafikk kaos rundt, og er du der i forretning, tar det for mye tid å komme seg ut av sentrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chi Li

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

人手不足

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
酒店的位置非常好,出门就可以看到西湖,附近在建商场,开张后应该会更便利。 早上八点早餐没有足够的位置,要等。。问赶时间能不能进去打包点东西走,结果说自助餐不能打包,叫我们先装在盘子里等工作人员来打包,另外一个服务员又说没有盒子,要先去拿盒子等等。 高峰时段人手太不足。 另外湖滨28九点半就最后一轮点单略早。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recent Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Its a good hotel Very well located Service is very good The rooms need to be modernized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location by the West Lake. Chinese restaurant provides authentic Hangzhou food. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Room is standard, neat and clean but air conditioning is a bit old and slow. Taxi drivers' are bad as they always pick locations to go, which I don't expect this to happen even at the front door with the bell boy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

离湖滨一步之遥

Posted Mar 5, 2015
地段最好的酒店,湖滨路非常漂亮,酒店的中餐厅很好吃,强推!就是选了湖景房,早上十点已经跟他说可以check-in,要风景中间的房间,等我们一圈玩回来,还是安排了靠边的房间,碍于家人在场,不好意思吵架。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels