Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by N from Canada

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Immaculate and quiet and clean
Cons: I wish there was a hot tub or a sauna.
I wasn't sure about this Hotel but was pleasantly surprised by how clean and beautiful the Hotel was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R. from mexico city

Not bad. Avg!

Posted Nov 8, 2013
This review is only based on a short stay and mainly on the room and lobby. The place is not so Chinese as I was scared of (foreigners you know what I mean!). Room is comfortable, good bath amenities, not bad location and good price. If you want to be in The sightseeing pint maybe you should considers another place next to the lake, but the prices are higher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

in business district

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very hard to park the car. We tried to ask hotel to book taxi, but it was very disappointed. The management was not very sufficient. e.g. they could arrange booking taxi service, arrange cleaning windows in the very early morning to avoid dirty water dropping in the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MZUSA from USA

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff is professional and helpful and many speak English well. The problem was the air conditioning, which wasn't turned on yet for the season. It was quite warm outside, therefore it was extremely warm in the room. They did bring me a fan which helped. Also they are in construction of a new tower so rooms on one side of the hotel are very noisy all day/night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Visitor from Canada

Great hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with the hotel. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Service was excellent. I used the gym daily and it was reasonably well-equipped. The hotel is centrally located, but a bit of a walk from the Westlake. Will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pomi from Las Vegas

Can't Go Wrong!

Posted Dec 20, 2012
The staff is great and the service is excellent. The hotel is located in the center of the city, with west lake area only 10 minutes away via taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from New Zealand

Overall 4/5

Posted Mar 16, 2012
Stayed here 10 years ago when it was the raddison. Rooms are a little dated, but still good. Western Food/Breakfast is as good as it gets in a hotel at China.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Very,very, nice!

Posted Oct 3, 2011
Thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay. The room was well appointed, well maintained, and very comfortable. The service was outstanding. Would highly recommend this hotel. We will stay there on future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Posted May 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
It is clean and well maintained facility. Fitness center is adequate. Services is good. Location is convenient to access to major shopping malls. But rate is high without including breakfast by booking through Hotel.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from israel

great hotel ! very nice rooms

Posted Apr 15, 2010
the service was super,rooms very nice and spacy (DLX ),very helpfull concierge the only issue is the location which is 7 minutes taxi drive from the lake but not really a problem.would recommend this hotel by all means,the prices are reasonable and give you very good quality.