Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Temperature is centrally controlled (the thermostat in room cannot override the central thermostat), which means my room was at 27C in a humid night. I can't sleep at all even with windows open. Otherwise, location is good and room is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
整體ok.商務出差很適合。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by WEILEfrom 中国

舒适

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
还行,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A good stay in HZ

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
No ice available in the hotel. It's easy to access to the main street with department store & food. It's convenient! Hotel room is big & the bed is comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lam Wai Anitafrom 香港

值得再住

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
位置挺好,旁邊有非常好吃及實惠的酒樓「外婆家」。早餐建議不要在酒店吃,因為就在隔壁有價廉物美的平民早餐,令我特別懷念小時候的光景。絲綢城距酒店一站路、去西湖景點開車也只需要轉二、三個灣(如果不塞車,大約五分鐘車程左右吧)。 美中不足的是我們訂三間房,其中一間我因為它網上顯示帶免費停車,所以心想房間大一點又有停車位,就算比其它房間貴120也訂了,誰知到酒店才知只要住店都可享免費停車。不知網上公佈的不完整信息是酒店還是訂房網的疏漏!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Josephfrom Seoul

Excellent friendly service and nice location

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I feel this hotel's service in front desk, room service. They provide restaurant, tour info and very quick response for room service - cleaning, knife, etc. Better than 5 star hotel. Thanks a lot. Wujing Sqaure subway station in 5 min, very nice restaurant - Bai Lu, Grand Ma's Kitchen. It take only 11 - 15 RMB to Xihu by Taxi. And also have Limusine Bus to Hangzhou airport with 20 RMB. Facility is a old, but clean and big - about 40 m2.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hj park

호텔 위치가 지하철에서 생각보다 먼ᆢ

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
제가 묵은 방에 금고와 욕조도 포함이라고 봤는데요 실제로 가보니 둘다 없었습니다. 하루 만 숙박하는 것이어서 호텔 측에 따로 이야기하진 않았습니다. 그리고 후기보고 호텔 위치가 지하철이랑 가까운줄알았는데ᆢ제가 생각했던것과 달리 멀었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yolandafrom hangzhou

市中心

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
wifi不大好,速度很慢
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TWfrom Happy Valley

Good Value

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and tidy room