Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LDN

Excellent hotel in a very good location

Posted May 17, 2015
Within close proximity to the West Lake and surrounding gardens/hills, this hotel offers an extremely comfortable stay in Hangzhou. Staff were great/friendly, the rooms were fitted out very well and very clean. Would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to Dragon Well and Bamboo forest

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The hotel is a few minutes walk from the Hills overlooking Westlake Which has many temples and tea rooms and delightful walks through the bamboo forest. An early morning walk reveals a tapestry of early morning activities, everything from caged birds and their proud owners to reki classes and forest musicians. The restaurant is probably one of the best in Hangzhou
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norleha from LehaHamzah

Tea Boutique - Best Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
This is our first stay in this hotel and it turn out to be a wonderful, lovely and pleasant stay. We plan to stay here again in our next trip to hangzou. Everyone from the receptionist and the manager are very helpful, very responsible and always there for your help. We didn’t expect this and we very pleased with the warm welcoming and the hospitality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stilrent hotell

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Mycket prisvärt hotell med fina rum, utmärkta badrum, en schysst restaurang och den superba cocktailbaren Mint Lounge&Cocktails. Det enda felet med hotellet är läget ifall man är i Hangzhou för West Lake, eller om man får ett rum åt söder då oväsendet från genomfartsleden utanför är störande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandre from Paris

very good

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Helpfull staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chi Ho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 week in Hangzhou

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: big comfy clean bed. bar fridge. location.
Location: near westlake hiking trail, Walmart shopping centre for simple needs.
Good location for exploring Hongzhou. Walking distance to West lake walking trails. Near Walmart supermarket. Room was comfortable and spacious. More expensive than other hotels but you do get what you pay for here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherine from London

Minimalist elegance, real comfort.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Elegant hotel for those with minimalist taste. Really pretty place to stay, cleverly designed. Near all amenities and about a half hour walk to the lake. Good restaurant. A restful place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice location to track up the mountain down to the

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
It was an excellent experience and the mountain track is just opposite the Hotel. Great location and convenient for a tour of West Lake.