Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Friendly and luxurious

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, beautiful room
Location: West lake is stunning, and just about in walking distance, but taxis are plentiful and very good value!
Really a business hotel, with beautiful comfortable rooms with every attention to luxurious detail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suyufrom Japan

可もなく不可もなく

Posted Jun 27, 2014
折角西湖周辺に泊まりたいならこのホテルは結構距離があるのでお勧めできません。西湖周辺は車の混雑している為やはり満喫したいなら徒歩圏内にあるホテルをお勧めしたいです。 部屋は高級ホテルに一般的に見られる設備で特に華やかさがあったり特別感が合った訳ではありませんが、快適には過ごすことが出来ました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by klancerfrom USA

This my new go-to hotel for Hangzou

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel for business or vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristinafrom Sverige

Lyxigt hotell

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotell som gav en lyxig känsla. Jättefint badrum. Inte så mycket affärer och restauranger i anlslutning till hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tingfrom Singapore

Great Hotel

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walkable eateries nearby. 10 minutes drive to West Lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by businessfrom HK

horrible experience

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel itself is fine. however, they could not find the booking confirmation from hotels.com. i have to dial 2 long distance calls to make it right. That's so ridiculous that i need to pay again for a prepaid hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielfrom Montreal, QC

Outstanding Accommodations, No Caveats

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Our room was very comfortable, beautifully furnished and meticulously cleaned and maintained (as was the entire complex).
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Just a couple of minutes away from the Yellow Dragon Cave park, which, in the early morning, is a great place to watch the locals.
From the moment we arrived, we experienced nothing but excellence with helpful employees and remarkable standards that eclipsed what we had previously benchmarked as 5 star. From the highly professional and efficient front-desk staff that welcomed us, to final departure, The Dragon Hotel routinely surprised and impressed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wilfedfrom Tokyo

快適な室内

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテル全体では快適と評価できる。 但し、ロビーでのコーヒー等の飲食が常識を超えて高すぎる。 コーヒー一杯、1500円。