Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kwan Leong Billyfrom Hong Kong

One of the top hotel in Hangzhou

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stay here a few times and the hotel is close to where I need to do my meetings. And easy to get from the airport. One of the top hotel for Hangzhou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: good facilities clean, nice size room and staff very helpful.
Cons: It would help if you can speak Chinese, If not, it might be too difficult to get all the advice for the local area or general assistance.
Location: The location is a little out of the way, be prepared to take taxis wherever you want to go. these can be arranged easily with the hotel concierge.
Excellent hotel with many things going for it. The price is not too out of reach and facilities are good, especially the Gym. The garden area is worth a look and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Quality service and friendly staff. Beautiful environment and convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Potomac, Maryland

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very nice hotel and friendly staff. We will stay with this hotel next time we visit HangZhou again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We had good experience for this hotel. The faculty is very good and staff are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good but not worth for money

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a big hotel with many shops and restaurants on the 1st floor. There are many blocks for the hotel and the main entrance that most of the taxi know is far away from my block....The room is clean and nice, though is not big and with limited TV channels can be selected....Since I just stayed for one night, the overall impression is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by longshun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kennethfrom Milwaukee

Would go again

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a classy place. I've stayed twice here and its my favorite in Hangzhou
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall a fine hotel-nonsmoking should be enforced

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, this is a very nice hotel. We wish the hotel staff could enforce the non-smoking policy because some guests just ignored the policy and smoked in the non-smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by debbiefrom Norfolk

Best Hotel Find of a few years of business travel

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Probably the best hotel I have every stayed in. Exceptional facilities, they had provided absolutely everything you could possibly want or need.Including a full range of pillows, size and comfort in your room.Bath pillows. Very hi tech hotel. Restaurant ordering on Ipads ! 5 star it definately is, where I would question a few of the 5 stars I have previously stayed at. It also had the Chinese award for best business hotel in China ! Food was incredible in all restaurants and did include a Western Menu / Restaurant too. Beautiful spacious room with the best quality cotton bedding ever. The luxury of this hotel made my mad few days travel and business around that region a much better experience. BUT it is a Chinese hotel, well you are in China. Well equiped for the Western Traveller but on occasion be prepared for a few staff that do not speak English, but they were always quick in responding and finding someone who did to help. The gardens in the hotel gave lovely respite to the mad china outside, and although I did not get any time to explore, the location apparently, within walking distance of the West Lake, is one of the most beautiful in this part of China.Lakes / walks and Temples.