Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by klancer from USA

This my new go-to hotel for Hangzou

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel for business or vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ting from Singapore

Great Hotel

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Walkable eateries nearby. 10 minutes drive to West Lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by business from HK

horrible experience

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel itself is fine. however, they could not find the booking confirmation from hotels.com. i have to dial 2 long distance calls to make it right. That's so ridiculous that i need to pay again for a prepaid hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from Montreal, QC

Outstanding Accommodations, No Caveats

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Our room was very comfortable, beautifully furnished and meticulously cleaned and maintained (as was the entire complex).
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Just a couple of minutes away from the Yellow Dragon Cave park, which, in the early morning, is a great place to watch the locals.
From the moment we arrived, we experienced nothing but excellence with helpful employees and remarkable standards that eclipsed what we had previously benchmarked as 5 star. From the highly professional and efficient front-desk staff that welcomed us, to final departure, The Dragon Hotel routinely surprised and impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from NY

Nice~

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, good location, recommended~
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Mindy, Hotel Management
Glad to hear that you have a nice staying in The dragon hotel,and we are looking forward your next coming
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Hangzhou

Comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is at the centre location of Hangzhou. The room is large and comfortable. Really enjoyable experience here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2013 by Mindy, Hotel Management
Glad to hear that you have a nice staying in The dragon hotel,and we are looking forward your next coming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at the Dragon. I would recommend the bakery for others as a great breakfast place, it wasn't pricey but with a superb taste. The service was very comfortable, I felt really relaxed when I got into my room. Wonderful place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad from Atlanta, GA, USA

Extremely helpful front desk

Posted Dec 18, 2012
Pros: The staff
Lost my iPhone, credit cards, and drivers license while staying at the hotel and the staff could not have been more helpful. They really went out of their way to assist me in recovering my credit cards and iPhone and actually sent free dinner and breakfast to my room. I don't know the manager's name who was working that evening but he and his staff were great. The rooms were very clean with all the amenities you would expect at a five star hotel.