Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking simple amenities

Posted Jan 2, 2015
No facial tissue, shampoo, lotion. Not even available at the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom kirksville

been better at cheaper price

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
would have been a great romantic evening if the room next door wouldn't have been having a marathon intercoarse session all night long
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The help and the condition of the room
Cons: Look above on the other comments
Location: It was all good, Easy to find.
There was mold in the pool area. They need Kleenex in the room and more shower towels. Everything else was great. I have 15 yrs of hotel maint experience. I would stay again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joelfrom Longview

Did not stay the whole night.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was shabby and old. Upon further review the room needed a good scrubbing, not just a vaccuming in the morning. The mattresses were shot and needed to be replaced. If you are looking for a dirty cheap place this is it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Good buy

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Quiet; easy access
Cons: Could use updated furnishings
Nothing too fancy, but it looked as if workers were completing updates. It was perfect for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larryfrom Colorado

Great value

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Plesant
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickfrom Chillicothe Il

Close to Quincy

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed just one night and it was Good for the money. The place is a little run down, but it was clean and it is a Motel 6, not a Hampton Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In serious need of upkeep

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Loose and broken tile in bathroom. Light over sink didn't work. No towels or cups upon arrival. Room was to have microwave and didn't. Needs some TLC Needs repairs & paint
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GR MI

Motel 6

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Room was nice for $ and service was good. I'd stay again