Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom missouri

Was nasty!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Room was dirty bedspread had stains. Cobwebs n mold in bathroom. There were no coffee pot or extra towels. Was not woth what we paid n won't stay agaBin!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for..

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The blankets were like sandpaper and there were not nearly enough towels or pillows. I would say a small breakfast would make things a lot better. Overall we got what we paid for but I wish the blankets weren't so scratchy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking simple amenities

Posted Jan 2, 2015
No facial tissue, shampoo, lotion. Not even available at the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pedrofrom Lake superior consulting

good for the price...

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
price was good... front desk need a little welcome training. not horrible but definitely need some work. over all a good place to stay for the price. I recommend and will be back...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom kirksville

been better at cheaper price

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
would have been a great romantic evening if the room next door wouldn't have been having a marathon intercoarse session all night long
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The help and the condition of the room
Cons: Look above on the other comments
Location: It was all good, Easy to find.
There was mold in the pool area. They need Kleenex in the room and more shower towels. Everything else was great. I have 15 yrs of hotel maint experience. I would stay again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joelfrom Longview

Did not stay the whole night.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was shabby and old. Upon further review the room needed a good scrubbing, not just a vaccuming in the morning. The mattresses were shot and needed to be replaced. If you are looking for a dirty cheap place this is it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Good buy

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Quiet; easy access
Cons: Could use updated furnishings
Nothing too fancy, but it looked as if workers were completing updates. It was perfect for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larryfrom Colorado

Great value

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Plesant
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com