Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

half way from point A to point b

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Clean easy to get to.
Location: Just overnight stay. Wasn't looking for things to do.
Because of late arrival the bar had a very good dinner special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justinfrom Gallatin

Nice hotel in Hannibal

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice and new. We stayed there because they allowed dogs and they were very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a decent hotel in a decent area. Breakfast was good but they ran out of waffle batter and there was no one around to get more. I thought it was strange that no one came out to refill anything while my family and I were eating dinner. The room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Nice room. Very nice lobby area plus amenities. Very good breakfast. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert A.from Stow, OH

Very accommodating!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceptionally clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom Keokuk Iowa

Great place to relax.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful pool and hot tub. Clean and comfortable room. Great breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo Grove, Illinois

Family visit to Hannibal, Mo

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Always a nice hotel to stay at. Great pool for the kids and great breakfast. Always coffee available and the staff is friendly.
Cons: nothing
Location: There is resturants in walking distance and other stores within a few miles.
My family comes down twice a year and always stays at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryanfrom West Des Moines, IA

Just passing through? This is the place.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place for an overnight/pass through stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George M.from Kentucky

Good place to stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large rooms. Friendly staff. Best breakfast we've experienced. Would stay here again without a doubt.