Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Top!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Optimales Messehotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernd from Hamburg

Für Geschäftsreise OK. Privat im Urlaub, NO

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Direkt neben dem Messegelände und neben einem großen Einkaufszentrum. Also in einer Industriellen Umgebung gelegen. Mann merkt das hier in der Hauptsache Messegäste, Messehandwerker und Geschäftsleute übernachten. Dafür ist es auch Ausreichend. Obwohl das Frühstück mit 14€ doch sehr teuer ist. Für einen entspannten Stadturlaub in Hannover für mich nicht geeignet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Abgewohntes überteuertes Messehotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Habe ein Raucherzimmer erhalten, obwohl ich keines bestellt hatte. Zimmer war sehr abgewohnt. Fußnägel auf dem Boden, Haare auf dem Kopfkissen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gerne wieder!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Es war ein angenehmer Aufenthalt, alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcus from Chelford

Comfy and clean

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very comfy and clean. The staff were friendly and helped us with questions about public transport into the town. I would stay at the hotel again and recommend to other people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henry from London

Old, smelly hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
It's pretty bad business hotel for just a few days, I am sure my wife would refuse to live here. Cold, smelly rooms. Internet cost money and is properly the slowest internet possible in 2014. Only good thing is the fact it's near the trade fair! I'm not going back next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not much better than a Travelodge

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Cons: Replace the carpets, fix the wifi
Excellent location for Deutsche Messe, right in front of one of the main entrances at hall 13. The standard of the room was not much better than a Travelodge--the carpets in the room were filthy. Don't bank on using the Wifi--it was barely usable while I was there and many guests were complaining. I did a speed test and it was providing ~140 kbps, not exactly broadband.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terje Akerholt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack Bayly from Nenagh, Ireland

Very convenient to Hanover Messe & Messe station

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels
Dinner in evening adequate but very limited choice. Breakfast excellent choice and very good.