Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Maschsee

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great location right on the Maschsee, which has lots of activities, such as boating, cycling, or jogging. It is short walk to old city and the Red line walking tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Manchester, UK

Business Stay

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Great location on the side of the lake, it was spotlessly clean, very professionally run and convenient.
Location: A short walk or taxi ride to the city centre. The lake Maschee has boating facilities.
An excellent hotel in a splendid location. I was entertaining customers and the hotel was exactly what I wanted to make their stay first class. It didn't disappoint. The hotel staff were all excellent and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasant location and good service.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located next to the man made lake, this hotel offers better than average facilities in a pleasant location. The rooms are of a good standard and suitable for business travellers, The sports bar located in the hotel offers a good selection of beers and adequate food choices. The location is made more appealing in the summer as there is a substantial eating and drinking area outside and overlooking the lake. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay and staff

Posted Oct 7, 2013
The staff were very helpful. We especially liked that they had their own bicycles for rent (5 Euros a day) which was even cheaper that the CityBikes. Rooms was very nice and comfortable. Slept very well. Excellent location right on the Maschee. The staff were very helpful and informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hassan from Newcastle

Very good

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had an enjoyable stay in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Everything you'd expect from a high-end Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pros: Air-conditioned rooms, high quality furnishings, picturesque location. Cons: None *I did not eat there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from New York, New York

Outstanding

Posted Jun 27, 2013
This place is great. Wonderful fitness area. Excellent service in the restaurant. Very helpful front desk staff. If I ever go back to Hannover, this will be my first choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com