Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Park from Berlin

Comfort

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is very good. But there is a construct site in front of the hotel. Therefore the view is not good. The quailty of food in morning buffet was execllent!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by Concierge, Hotel Management
Dear Park, Thank you for visiting the Crowne Plaza Hannover and for reviewing your stay on hotels.com. We are very happy to hear that the location and the quality of our breakfast buffet have made a lasting impression. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again soon when your travel plan put Hannover on the agenda again and hope that the construction will be completed by then so that you can enjoy the view. Best regards, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liam from UK

Useful

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in a good destination and the room was big enough. The staff were fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2014 by Concierge, Hotel Management
Dear Liam, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hannover for your visit to Hannover. We especially appreciate your comment on the fantastic staff and have gladly passed this on to the members of our team. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon, sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tim

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Concierge, Hotel Management
Dear Tim, Thank you for your 5star review. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Great location. 3-4 minute walk in to the city centre.
Cons: Breakfast! Obviously, there was a great spread of cold foods. Hot breakfast was to order, but I was not made aware of this.
Ha a fantastic 2 nights in this hotel. Friendly staff, and brilliant room. I chose the superior double, and it did not disappoint. Very reasonable price too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2014 by Dorothea, Hotel Management
Dear Expedia Traveller, Thank you very much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Hannover and for awarding us 5 stars for your experience at our hotel. We are delighted that the friendliness of our staff and the comfort of your room have made a lasting impression and look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travel plans put Hannover on the agenda. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by himanshu bhatia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City Centre Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Clean, good staff
Cons: Not much
Location: Zoo, park, shopping
Good place to stay with family to get to central park, shopping and zoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Hamburg

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff and overall hotel experience was fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large Room

Posted Jul 27, 2013
The room was as expected, we had a very short stay so a bit hard to rate. Our romm was a room for 4, it was large and had more than enough space to accomodate all of eaisly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando from México

Not good

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2013 by Concierge, Hotel Management
Dear Fernando, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Hannover. We appreciate every feedback from our guests that help us to improve our services. In your review, you indicated that you rated our hotel as “not good” – however, you did not tell us what in particular caused this impression. We therefore kindly ask you to visit us again whenever your travel plans put Hannover on the agenda so that we can prove that we can do better. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com