Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by curt from Albertslund

standard

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Standard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helge from Strømmen

Rent, hyggelig personell.

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Litt slitent, men bra rengjort. Sentralt. Bra i forhold til pris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul Said Fredsted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nette Bedienung

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr nette Bedienung und gutes Essen, Preis - Leistung stimmt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

sufficient for a place to sleep

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Owners very friendly and the place was comfortable. Bathroom smelled bad but it was a perfect place for the price to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentraler geht es nicht!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Die zentrale Lage.
Location: Wer in Hannover shoppen will oder sich eine gute Basis sichern will, ist mit diesem Hotel bestens bedient.
Ich brauchte ein zentrales Hotel. Und günstig sollte es auch noch sein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KennethBohman from London

Close to main attractions and entertainment

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Sportsbar with hotel rooms on the upper floor. Main tourist attractions and many restaurants and bars in the area. Very quiet room despite the central location. Rather small room, but a plus was the desk. All in all what I expected, neither better nor worse.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

ok men trist

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Helt ok rum för övernattning. Billigt och någorlunda rent, utom mögel i badrummet. Hjälpsam personal. Provade inte maten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alejandro from Mexico

Excelente ubicación, cuartos muy pequeños

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Para lo que necesitaba, la ubicación es la que vale completamente. El servicio fue excelente de la gente que atiende.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

the staff were amazing

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
this hotel has drawbacks and I would never consider except for a tradeshow I was attending had already booked up the city. this is more like a pub with a dozen rooms. there is no elevator, (I carried my luggage up 2 flights, no real reception area, you use your room key to enter to downstairs door, the carpeting is tired and the amenities in the bathroom nonexistent. the room is old, there is no safe, you won't want to stay in the room much but the pub downstairs is terrific, the staff there (and in the hotel) could not have been more welcoming, the barman (the owner's son) loaned me his own laptop cable and the chef very kindly cooked a delicious vegan dish for me.