Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

Its a good hotel for short business traveller but

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Room size is ok as 25 Sq.m clean and we'll arranged Breakfast is just good
Cons: More facilities must be provided as 4 star hotel Free coffee and water daily should be included Show polishing please
Location: Location close to Hof ban hoffe shopping area and the old town all a short walk away
The hotel's rating as 4 start does not reflect the reality should be only 3 star as per the facilities provided No gym no spa or any recreational area no iron in rooms no big reception and waiting area to congested sound proofing is about average as a result it will be highly rated by this review if priced and promoted as 3 stars hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cardiff, south wales

Convenient for the station

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Bedroom size. Position close to railway station.
Cons: Breakfast. The room decor.
Location: Close to the railway station and not far from the shops.qa
This hotel is convenient for the station and adequate. It does not have a 4 star feel however and the rooms are strangely decorated. We were glad that we were not in the room opposite to ours. It was most odd with cane chairs and blue net everywhere. Our room had a different decor and was rather dowdy. The breakfast was okay but again not 4 star - no fresh juice and the cooked food was rather dry and stale by 9am. Dinner menu was unusual (?) and difficult to read due to the dim lighting. We only went thrre once.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralt

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Väldigt bra resa. Hotellet var så centralt och bra placerat. Mycket trevlig personal. Både i receptionen och vid frukosten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

思ったよりも良かった

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: とても清潔なところ
Cons: ベッドが小さいこととヒーターのコントロール方法が分らないこと
Location: 駅近で良いが、この街自体は観光地ではないと思うし、その目的で来てないので評価はできない
外観が今一で場所が遠くから分かりにくいのだけど、それって内部の清潔さに比べたら問題にはならない。内部はかなり新しいにおしゃれだし、外観を良くすればもっと人気があがると思います。この街にはこれから何回か来ることになるのでしょうが、ここを定宿にしようと考えています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

駅から近く便利です。暖房の位置が難点です。

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
駅からも近く、清潔感もあり、よいホテルでした。 カーテンの外に暖房があり、カーテンをしめると暖房が効きにくいのが難点でした。 朝食は、期待していたほどではありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manuelfrom Uelzen

Eine Nacht in Junior Suite

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wir waren nur eine Nacht, daher kann ich nicht viel Auskunft geben. Wir hatte eine Junior Suite gebucht, da diese nur 10 Euro mehr als das einfache Doppelzimmer gekostet hat. (Angebotspreis über Hotels.com) Die Suite war sauber und geräumig, jedoch würde ich sagen den regulären Preis nicht wert. Wir lagen bei 89€ ohne Frustück, was okay war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franzfrom DE

OK

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
bahnhofsnah, leicht erreichbar, ÖNV gut angebunden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentrales Stadthotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal Gutes Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentrumsnahes Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Ruhiges, gepflegtes Ambiente.
Cons: Vollautomatenkaffee statt Filterkaffee wäre schön. Ansonsten ein prime Frühstücksbuffet.
Location: Man ist schnell am Bahnhof und schnell in der Fußgängerzone. Parken kann man auf dem Hof (Reservierung wird empfohlen).
Das Hotel Loccumer Hof ist ein zentrumsnahes Hotel, ca. zehn Minuten zu Fuß zum Bahnhof oder zum Kröpcke. Doppelte Fenster und somit gute Schall-Isolierung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Simply Amazing.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were sad we could only stay one night - if we could have, we would have stayed longer and changed our whole itinerary. What a wonderful hotel, with breakfast included, free fast internet, and amazing room.