Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Superb value, clean room and friendly staff.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: It is very good value and close to where I needed to be
Got in late, collected the key from the key safe at the front door and hit the sack. It is not a luxurious hotel but for a business trip where I don't need to spend a lot on a bed for the night it is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseffrom 59425 Unna

Hannover im Winter.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sauberkeit des Zimmers/Hotels Gut Servicequalität Gut Hotelausstattung. Gut Lage des Hotels. Gut Der Preis war auch Inordnung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sigurd smithfrom bergen

Greit billig hotell for en overnatting

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit,men måtte ut i gangen for å bruke pc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anki Malmfrom Lund

troligen nyrenoverat

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
sköna sängar god frukost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ullafrom hamburg

Ein Hotel für die Nacht vor einem frühen Flug

Posted May 11, 2014
- Super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis - die Lage nur 2 min von der Bahnhaltestelle - sauberes und großes Zimmer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by tetefrom DK

Dobry nocleg przy lotnisku

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Czysto, schludnie, wystarczajaco wygodnie na nocleg w podrozy lub krotki pobyt. Dobry kontakt emailowy z obsluga zwiazany z poznym przybyciem. Bezproblemowe zaoktretowania mimo zamknietej recepcji. Ogolnie godny polecenia, szczegolnie dla korzystajacych z lotniska Hannover. Zdecydowanie wart ceny.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heel simpel en oud hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: De prijs
Voor een nachtje op doorreis was het wel OK. Maar het hotel is zwaar verouderd, gehorig en erg eenvoudig. De wind hoorde je gewoon suizen, was echt een tegenvaller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frankfrom Suhr

Hotel mit guter Anbindung

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: gepflegte Räume
Location: gute Anbindung an die Stadtbahn
ideal für einen Aufenthalt in der Nähe meines Ziels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Keine echte Verdunklungsmöglichkeit

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eigentlich ein kleines aber feines Hotel. Leider gibt es keinerlei Gardinen die man als dick bezeichnen könnte. Das Zimmer lies sich nicht abdunkeln. Ansonsten sticht das Hotel durch freundliches Personal und eine sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung hervor.