Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
The rooms are too hot and have no air conditioner in it. It made the experience very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Zimmer zur Strasse relativ laut, insgesamt hellhörig. Ansonsten prima!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Very helpful staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Breakfast pastries. Location. Helpful doorman.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Cantral. 50 metres to the opera, 12 minutes to the art galleries.
On arrival my bags were taken care of and my car parked for me (no extra charge for having it parked by the doorman though there is a daily charge for the use of the garage) with supreme efficiency and great courtesy. I was in Hanover for the opera which is only 50 metres walk away. Despite the destruction of WWII Hanover is a pleasant reconstructed city - well worth a visit and if opera is your thing you could not be in a more convenient location. The breakfast pastries were outstanding, crisp, not lardy, and warm - delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Luxus und gute Atmospäre

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Location: Zentral, Nähe Einkaufszentren und Bahnhof
Das Hotel ist hervorragend ausgestattet und liegt zentral. Wir waren sehr positiv angetan von der freundlichen und guten Atmosphäre. Man hat den Eindruck, dass die Angestellten ihr Hotel mögen und ihre Gäste mögen, was in keiner Preisklasse selbstverständlich ist. Wir fühlten uns als Gast und nicht nur als Kunde. Die sehr gute Ausstattung und der sehr gute Service ist dem Preis angemessen, aber die Freundlichkeit war echt und fällt sehr positiv auf, wenn man beruflich viel unterwegs ist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to central station

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great hotel! Restaurant was lovely and not too badly priced! Five star quality all round. Staff were always prompt and attentive. Would recommend this hotel for a short stay in Hannover. Had a superior double room whilst staying as this was around my budget and could not fault the room and the bathroom was lovely. Made use of the large bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hampshire, uk

Couldn't fault it!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Good value junior suite. Superb staff. Great location. Clean rooms, nicely decorated. Only thing worth mentioning was that the bed was two large singles pushed together with two separate duvets.. A little odd. But overall an excellent hotel! Would stay there again in an instant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ideale Lage in der Nähe vom Hauptbahnhof

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Location: Mitten in Hannover, man kann alles zu Fuß erlauben, selbst das Fußball-Stadion, auch der Maschsee ist einen Spaziergang wert
Gutes Stadthotel, mit teilweise noch wirklich "altem" Zimmerstandard, diese haben dann eher 70er-Jahre Charme, sehr nettes Hotelteam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josteinfrom Eidsvoll

Topp hotell

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Overnatttet 2 netter på hotellet og er bestemt på å bruke dette hotellet også senere. Meget tiltalende fellesområder og flotte rom som så nyrenoverte ut. Hotellet har en meget hyggelig liten bar som absolutt er verdt et besøk. Det samme er hotellets restaurant, Mary`s som virkelig holdt høy klasse. Anbefaler hotellet på det sterkeste. Beliggenheten er også flott med kort avstand til det meste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

für 5-Sterne leider zu wenig ...

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
In einem Doppelbettzimmer sollte das Bett keine Ritze zwischen den Matrazen haben. Das Zimmer war sehr ruhig. Die Rohrverblendung unter dem Waschbecken war locker und die Armaturen bestehen aus zwei Mischreglern. Das Parkhaus hat keinen direkten Zugang ins Hotel. Das Servicepersonal ist sehr aufmerksam und freundlich.