Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Warwickshire, UK

Enjoyable stay, but too short.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent restaurant, comfortable, good atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Gutes Hotel in der Innenstadt,aber keine 5 sterne

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Die Innenstadtlage mit Bahnhofsnähe und das freundliche Personal
Cons: Es ist nicht einzusehen,dass,wenn man so weit im voraus bucht,man ein Zimmer in so schlechter Lage bekommt
Location: Innenstadtlage nähe Bahnhof mit vielen Restaurants und Geschäften ,neues Rathaus und Maschsee,Stadtrundfahrt,Marktkirche
bekamen ein Zimmer im 1. Stock mit Blick zum häßlichen Innenhof mit Kellercharakter(dunkel).2 große Lüfter machten unangenehme Geräusche.Es gab noch Ausweichmöglichkeit im nichtrenovierten Trakt,die ses Zimmer war aber zur Sraße ,sonst war nichts mehr,zumal Messe war.Gefrühstückt haben wir nicht im Hotel,sondern preisgünstiger im Cafe Kröpcke um die Ecke.Von der Räumlichkeit war das Zimmer ansonsten gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CARLOSfrom BRASIL

FANTÁSTICO

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel com atendimento fantático,diferenciado exclusivo.Magnífico. Local nobre perto de tudo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Comfort in the centre of Hanover

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The friendliness and the location
Cons: Perhaps the speed of service in the restaurant (although the food was delicious)
Location: Very central, with restaurants, shopping and transport all close at hand. And the Opera House too.
Really enjoyed three nights at this hotel. Location is excellent, being near the shops, the Opera House, the main railway station, and the U Bahn. The staff are very welcoming and the atmosphere is very friendly. Our room was "just" a standard room but was very spacious, with good lighting (often missing in hotels) and a complimentary minibar with soft drinks and chocolate. We were so pleased to have found this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland

Great Room, Great Location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the location.
Cons: They should install air conditioning
Location: The train station is at the end of the street, and there are lots of shops and restaurants.
We arrived very early in the morning, but they still let us check in and gave a room right away. The room and hotel were very clean. The location was right in the middle of the shopping district and next to the train so it was very convenient. The only problem was the lack of air conditioning.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bahrain

Average hotel next to train station

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The hotel is out dated It need fast renovation By the international standards it's 3 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes hotel in nicht schöner Stadt

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Das Hotel hat alles was das Herz begehrt, schöne neu renovierte Zimmer, gutes frühstuck
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre positive Rückmeldung zu unseren Zimmern sowie dem Frühstück. Auf ein Wiedersehen im Luisenhof! Herzliche Grüße, Michael Rupp, Direktion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Weert

Prachtig, authentiek hotel midden in het centrum

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Prachtig gelegen, authentiek hotel, met Eigen goed bewaakte stijl
Cons: we vonden het ontbijt toch te duur in verhouding tot het aanbod (20€ p.p)
Location: Uitstekend gelegen midden in het centrum van Hannover, alle bezienswaardigheden op l
Prachtig gelegen, authentiek hotel, met Eigen goed bewaakte stijl Uitstekend gelegen midden in het centrum van Hannover, alle bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Gratis WiFi is prima, maar we vonden het ontbijt toch te duur in verhouding tot het aanbod (20€ p.p) We raden dit hotel zondermeer aan! Thijs & Wanda Tullemans
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KBRfrom Berlin

alles gut

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
:-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Kastens Hotel Luisenhof, Hotel Management
Lieber KBR, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch im Kastens Hotel Luisenhof! Herzliche Grüße, Michael Rupp, Direktion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Tina Evaldfrom Haslev

Fantastisk service og beliggenhed

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hotel og fabelagtig service, eneste lille minus var at wi-fi var meget ustabilt. Der kan endvidere bestilles rygerværelse, da hotellet var opdelt i ryger og ikke-ryger etager.