Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glen Allen, Va

Very Nice Hotel in center city Hannover Germany

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Great location, convenient to everything you would need staying in a hotel. Very helpful staff. My German was very bad but everyone was very willing to speak English to help us out. Great breakfast. The price was right. Would be willing to go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Ulrich Heim, Hotel Management
Dear Glen Allen, thank you very much for your recent stay and for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy that you enjoyed your time at the Mercure Hotel Hannover City. We look forward welcoming you back in the future. With best regards Ulrich Heim General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom groningen

Prima hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Prima hotel. Ligt mooi in het centrum. Ontbijt ook goed, maar wel te duur.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2015 by Ulrich Heim, Hotel Management
Dear Herman, thank you for your recent stay and you review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon. With kind regards Ulrich Heim General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schmallenberg

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Das saubere Zimmer und das freundliche Personal
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe einer S-Bahn-Station.
Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig,sehr sauber und ruhig.Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Central location
Excellent, centrally located hotel with good fascilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Ulrich Heim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and your positive feedback. We look forward welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Pleasant stay in the Mercure Hotel Hannover City

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: It does what its meant to do. Provide a clean living environment with a central location.
Cons: Installing a water machine in the gym.
Location: Location was perfect, but there is very little to do in Hannover full stop!!
The cleanliness of the room was good. The staff were efficient and pleasant enough. The gym facilities were OK and there was a plentiful supply of freshly laundered towels on offer. However, there was NO water machine to quench ones thirst! This is definitely something the hotel needs to work on, this is standard in all gyms I have used.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolle Auszeit !!!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super Frühstück. Lässt keine Wünsche offen. Frischer Saft zum selbst zubereiten einfach spitze
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresefrom Sweden

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Expensive breakfast, everything else was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2014 by Ulrich Moritz, Hotel Management
Dear Terese, thank you for your stay and your kind review. We are glad that you had a pleasant time and look forward welcoming you back. With best regards Ulrich Moritz Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Kleines süßes Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Ich fand nichts besonders gut oder sehr schlecht. Es war alles in Ordnung.
Cons: Ich war nur eine Nacht da und habe da nichts gefunden was man unbesingt verbessern sollte.
Location: Ich konnte den Hauptbahnhof und die Fußgängerzone super zu Fuß erreichen!
Ich war nur eine Nacht da, aber alles war gut! Service ist top und das Personal ist wirklich sehr sehr freundlich!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2014 by Ulrich Moritz, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Mercure Hotel Hannover City und Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut mich sehr, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen erfüllt haben und Sie mit dem Service zufrieden waren. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen (vielleicht diesmal für mehr als eine Nacht ; ) Wir wünschen Ihnen ein Frohes Neues Jahr Ulrich Moritz Empfangschef