Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKIO

ヒルデスハイム観光には十分

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: とりあえず、DBの駅からも、観光スポットにも徒歩圏内ということ。ただし、決して近くはありません。どちらも20分くらいはかかると思ってください。
Location: 駅からまっすぐなので、迷うこともなく、歩けない距離ではありません。大聖堂がある街の中心へも歩いて行けます。千年のばらの木のある大聖堂、美しい木組みの家の町並みなど、ぐるっと歩いて廻れます。
車で来ている宿泊客がほとんどという感じでした。団体客はいなかったかな。朝食も十分。特別悪いこともないし、印象にのこるほどいいこともなかったけれど、またヒルデスハイムに来ることがあれば、利用すると思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kein warmes Wasser

Posted Jan 28, 2015
erstes Zimmer sehr laut an der Strasse, im zweiten war es ruhiger, morgens gab es kein richtig warmes Wasser. Ich musste lauwarm duschen und keine Entschuldigung oder Erklärung vom Hotel. Keine Empfehlung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
The room condition is never expected which is clean and comfort. Everyday room clean service is as good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oviedo

Esta muy bien, cerca de una plaza muy bonita.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Todo en general
Cons: Los baños.
Location: Muy buena ubicación
Muy agradable me gusto mucho. Repetiré. Un pueblo muy bonito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spalding UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Foo and service
Cons: No
Location: Hildesheim is a very pleasant town with a good variety of shops.
We had a very nice, comfortable stay in this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and nicest place in Hildesheim!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great location being walking distance to bus/train station and the pedestrian zone. Bedroom was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was fabulous. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will stay here the next time I am in Hildesheim.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Schade ......

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein schönes Hotel in der Nähe der Innenstadt/Fußgängerzone. Leider ist in jedem Zimmer ein Lüftungsausgang, welcher einen sehr lauten Geräuschpegel hat und erst nachts gegen 24:00 Uhr aufhört. Dafür fängt er dann morgens gegen 06:30 Uhr wieder an. Wer also sowieso nicht viel länger schläft oder schwerhörig ist, der hat ein tolles Hotel mit nettem Personal und gutem Frühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Very comfortable hotel, excellent location

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort
Location: Hildesheim: great market square rebuilt in the old style. St Michal's Church with fantastic ceiling. Trains connect to Goslar (a MUST see)
The Novotel is conveniently located 10 minutes from the train station and 10 minutes from the city center. We had a few, minor problems that were immediately fixed by the attentive and friendly staff. We've stayed in a mix of hotels across Europe and this has to be rated as one of the most pleasant we've stayed in. Heartily recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com