Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 69469 Weinheim

Modernes Hotel Nähe Messegelände.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Man hörte so gut wie keine Geräusche von den anderen Gästen. Absolut ruhig. Anbindung von Tiefgarage zum Hotelzimmer sehr komfortabel.
Cons: Die Rezeption könnte etwas freundlicher sein. Tiefgaragenpauschale von 15 Euro/Tag sollte meiner Meinung nach im Service enthalten sein.
Location: Nähe zum Messegelände, dort stellte ich einen Hund am nächsten Tag aus.
Ruhiges modernes Hotel, gequemes Bett, sehr sauber. Leider wurde die Hundepauschale von den im Internet angegebenen 8 Euro pro Hund auf 10 Euro erhöht. Ärgerlich. Ich hatte 4 Hunde dabei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Conny Johansson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was ok as i did the electric run and it was literally next to it but beds were like bricks and didnt sleep well overall service was excellent and the staff are very helpful even at 1am
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annefrom Herlev

Perfekt til hurtig overnatning på vej sydover.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i Messeområdet og er nemt at komme til fra motorvejen. Vi har brugt det før til en hurtig overnatning, på vej syd på og brugte det på samme måde denne gang. Hurtig og venlig betjening både ved check-in og ud. Mulighed for sen check-in. Dejligt rent værelse, med mulighed for at lave en ekstra kop kaffe eller the. Det koster ekstra at bruge parkeringskælderen. Vil helt sikkert bruge hotellet igen på vej sydpå.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Århus

Messe Hotel i rolige omgivelser.

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel med rolige omgivelser og det hotel der ligger tættest på det store Messe område i Hannover. Syntes at motions rummet er utrolig lille af et så stort hotel at være.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bilturistfrom Bergen

Moderne, rent og god service

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett fint hotell. God service og fin beliggenhet for reisende med bil på gjennomreise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Trond Sfrom Norge

På gjennomreise

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sett ut i fra at vi var en familie på 3 som benyttet hotellet kun til overnatting var det perfekt. Tett ved Autobahn, parkeringshus, god standard både på rom og frokost.