Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 8, 2015
We ended up staying at the Silver Boutique Hotel for four days and it was a fantastic base in the French Quarter to see the sights of Hanoi and visit attractions further afield such as Halong Bay and Sapa. Thai at the front desk is friendly and knowledgable and was a fantastic help organising tours and train tickets. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dr. Kumar Patilfrom India

Convenient Location and great service !

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really recommend this place. It is close to lot of places. Great staff and they really go out of their way to service people. Extremely professional. Would stay again at this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kazu.Tfrom Osaka

オススメします!

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: 部屋が明るくキレイで、バスルームや洗面台のデザインも非常に凝ったものでした。部屋の道路に面した側は一面ガラス張りで、ハノイの街が見下ろせました。部屋のどこにいても気持ち良かったです。
Cons: バスタブがありましたが、上層階であったせいか給水量が十分でなく、お湯を張ることができませんでした。当然シャワーの水圧も弱かったです。
Location: 夕食 : CHA CA TAN TAN
スタッフが笑顔で出迎えてくれて、市内観光の相談にも丁寧に対応してくれました。 ベトナムの印象が大変良くなりました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

立地が良いリーズナブルなエコホテル

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
長期滞在となることから、Hai Ba Trungエリアにあるエコノミーホテルの中から比較的清潔そうなこのホテルに決めデラックスルームに滞在しました。一面の窓は大きく交通量の多い通りに面していましたが、騒音に悩まされることもなく快適に過ごせました。多少困ったのは、コンセントの位置や口数の使い勝手が悪く、PC、携帯、充電池などモバイルツールを沢山使う方は、240Vまで耐える延長ケーブルを持っていると便利かもしれません。また、デラックスにはバスタブはありますが、お湯を入れていると冷たくなり、シャワーしか使えません。また、洗面所、トイレ、シャワーブースはタイル床の一体型なので、床が濡れている間は、トイレも洗面所もサンダルを履かないとびしょびしょになるのでご注意を。朝食は、1Fの小さな食堂のようなところで取ることになりますが、出来合いのものが多く期待されている方は外食した方が良いと思います。但し、ホテルスタッフは皆、親切で愛想も良く滞在中は、彼らとのコミュニケーションのお陰でホテルライフを快適にすることができたと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Good service

Posted Apr 14, 2013
Pros: Service, Room
Location: Good
I stayed silver room for New Year's Day 2013. I enjoyed my stay thanks to great staffs and nice room with balcony. There are many good restaurant around hotel. Their recommendation for Halong bay tour was also great. They accepted our requests. They really gave us good service with flexibility. The only thing a little bit bad was sometimes shower was cold. But, I want to stay again this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenfrom Perth WA

We would definitely recommend the Silver Hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2013
Pros: Staff, modern and very clean. And Miss Thai was a real gem.
Cons: Breakfast was limited, but it did the job.
Location: A 10 minute walk to the lake. So relatively easy to get anywhere you wanted to go.
I would definitely recommend the Silver Hotel in Hanoi. It is a little boutique hotel that is modern, very clean and the staff were so helpful especially the manager, Miss Thai, she speaks great English and nothing was too much trouble. Without her we would probably still be sitting on a train somewhere! She wrote out directions in English and Vietnamese to make our journey to Haiphong relatively easy and gave us her business card in case we got into trouble, told us we could email or ring at any time and she would help us out. The Silver Hotel made our stay in Hanoi very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hogefrom 日本

立地を考えればコスパよし

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: 清潔さ
Cons: 風呂
Location: かなりよい
Deluxeに泊まりました。道路に面していますが、夜も割合に静かでした。部屋の広さも十分かつ、床は木張りなので日本人にはとても居心地が良いと思います。ハノイの安いホテルだとエアコンがクーラーのみで冬場はホテルで凍える羽目になりますが、きちんと暖房が付いてました。スタッフのサービスも十分合格点で、立地と合わせて総合的に見るとコストパフォーマンスは高いと思います。 残念な点は二つで ・朝食がいまいち:悪くはありません。外に食べに行くことも可能ですし(有名なフォー屋のあるロードゥックやレー・ヴァン・ヒューも近い)、「朝からがっつり」という人でなければ問題ないでしょう。 ・Deluxe Roomはでっかい浴槽があるのですが、給湯設備の能力が追いついておらず、冬場にお湯を張ろうとすると途中で水になってしまいます。冬場こそ湯船につかりたいのですが、ぐっとシャワーで我慢です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KUMAfrom 日本, 群馬県

若者に最適

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Pros: スタッフの接客態度
Cons: 湯量に制限
Location: ビジネス街の一角
ホアンキエム湖まで徒歩10分の距離にあり、市内観光には良い場所でした。 ホテルのスタッフも親切で気持ちよく過ごせました。 難点としては部屋内で使用する湯量に制限があるらしくバスタブに三分の一程度で水になってしまいます。