Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Amazing, attentive staff

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Amazing service, spacious rooms, great breakfast
Cons: Wifi was spotty
The Art Trendy Hotel is a very cute boutique hotel in the center of the craziness of the Old Quarter. Spacious rooms, delicious, extensive breakfast and incredible welcoming and attentive staff. I stayed with my 2 kids, and everyone in the hotel addressed up by name and took great care of us. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: odeurs dans les chambres et chambres très petites
Location: bien placé dans le vieux et pittoresque quartier de Saigon
hotel utilisé pour une nuite bien placé mais chambres très petites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Solihull

The staff were all fantastci

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Staff
Staff very helpful - nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Very good arranging transfers to and from airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, VIC

Great hotel in the old quarter close to everything

Posted Feb 20, 2015
So happy with my stay, staff are really friendly and willing to help you with anything, would love to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

아트 트렌디 호텔 후기

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: 직원의 친절함, 음식, 베딩상태
Cons: 로비가 너무 좁아요,
론리에 추천된 호텔답게 세계각국의 여행자들로부터 사랑받고 있는 아트 트렌디호텔. 객실상태가 좋고 직원들이 매우 친절하고 다음 여정을 계획하는데 많은 도움을 받았다. 담에 또 묵고 싶은 숙소이다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australian

Absolutely excellent!!!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Room clean, free water every day, great free breakfast every day.... And top service from super friendly staff!!! And great airport pick up service!!
Cons: No much....
Location: Located near the markets, Silk Road, tasty food, in the heart of the old quarter!
What makes this hotel so excellent was the super friendly staff... especially Charlie and Ann. All staff were very helpful with directions and tips for getting around. We also booked our overnight stay at Halong Bay with them and got an amazing surprise FREE upgrade. I would highly recommend Art Trendy Hotel to anyone and would stay there again. Plus is got a great location and is a great first time experience of a Hanois Old Quarter. Cant rave enough about this place!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Refuge from the storm

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: The staff, the location, and value.
Cons: Bathroom was small but manageable.
Location: Location is great for walkers, and cyclo rides can be negotiated. Taxis are metered and can be waived down.
Situated on a short side-street at west end of Old Quarter, you can actually sit out in front, sip coffee and listen to songbirds in cages hanging from nearby balconies. At either end of the street you step into the cyclone of motor-bikes and pedestrians that along with countless shopping and dining opportunities, mark the Old Quarter. A short walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. A tasty breakfast can be ordered from a menu, and coffee is always in the pot. The staff are charmingly attentive, genuinely friendly, and usually initiate a conversation. Lap top in room was nice touch but internet service was down sporadically. Laundry service was very reasonably priced. All this and more made for a very pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by seok taefrom 서울

위치가 좀 그래요

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
호텔 서비스 및 시설은 괜찮은데,,, 위치가 좀 그러네요.. 찾기도 쉽지 않고요..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, AUS

Good hotel in the old city

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was also very happy with the breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location to explore the old city. Just make sure you remember where the hotel is tucked away.
The Art Trendy Hotel is a nice hotel and the staff are very friendly. We only had 1 night at the hotel before we continued our travels but the room was a very good size and had everything we could need. Located in the old city it was easy to go and explore although tucked away in a side street it did prove a challenge to find. This also meant though that it was very quiet as it was away from the regular street traffic. The staff were extremely helpful when we had to go to the train station and one of the staff came with us to make sure we found our train and didn't have any issues at the train station. I had been warned about people trying to scam tourists at the station so i was very glad we had the staff members help.