Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Korea

최적의 위치, 친절한 직원들

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: 친절한 직원들
Cons: 에어컨 등의 시설 체크
Location: 여행자거리에 위치, 성요셉성당이나 야시장, 호안끼엠 등 주요 관광지와 매우 근접한 거리
친절한 미소와 자세한 설명을 해주는 직원들. 에어컨이 고장난 방을 배정 받았었는데 친절히 방을 바꿔주었다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치는 좋은데 창문이 없어서 답답합니다.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: 위치는 좋은데 창문이 없어서 답답합니다.
Location: 위치는 좋은데 창문이 없어서 답답합니다.
위치는 좋은데 창문이 없어서 답답합니다..직원들은 친절합니다.조식이 조금은 부실한 편입니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good value

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Our room (like most) did not have a window, except one leading to a hallway. We stayed in similar rooms in Hanoi for one third of the price. Otherwise, hotel facilities, staff and location are fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

費用対満足度の高いホテルです

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
特別価格だったので、お得感がありました。(同じ価格で泊まった別の安宿よりきれいで高級感がありました。)早めのチェックインだったので、用意いただいた部屋の清掃が終わっていなかったのですが、すぐに別の良い部屋を用意いただき、対応にも満足です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by silviafrom medan

semua bagus

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
bagus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

후기

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
내가 묶은 방은 복도쪽에 창이 있어서, 프라이버시가 신경쓰인다는 점을 제외하곤, 큰 불편함은 없었다. 직원들은 친절했고, 조식은 특별하진 않지만 아침의 허기를 채워줄만했다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Comfortable hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The staff here were very friendly and helpful with tours and there was a variety of foods served in the buffet breakfast. We were checked in twice around our Halong cruise, the first room was quite small but the second was a bit larger and more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

防音性がたまにキズ。それ以外はコストパフォーマンス的に満足。

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
サービス、朝食などのコストパフォーマンスは良いと思います。難点は、このホテルに限ったことではありませんが、防音が全くダメ。廊下の音は言うに及ばず、宿泊した部屋が上層階との階段の横だったこともあり、夜半に上り下りする音が聞こえ睡眠が妨げられた。 周辺は旧市街にほど近く、飲食店も豊富にあり、便利。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Old Quarter, good wifi

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
In the old quarter and close to markets and shopping...great wifi..very close to Hoan Kiem lake, St Joseph's Cathedral and our favorite place to eat and surf the Internet, Joma Cafe...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

좋았어요~

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
정말 친절했고 또 가까워서 좋았는데 호텔이 조금 좁고 시설이 쪼금 안좋습니다 엄청 안좋지는 않고 !! 대략 만족했습니다