Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Korea

최적의 위치, 친절한 직원들

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: 친절한 직원들
Cons: 에어컨 등의 시설 체크
Location: 여행자거리에 위치, 성요셉성당이나 야시장, 호안끼엠 등 주요 관광지와 매우 근접한 거리
친절한 미소와 자세한 설명을 해주는 직원들. 에어컨이 고장난 방을 배정 받았었는데 친절히 방을 바꿔주었다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

추천호텔에서 제외요망

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
예약한 방은 다차서 없다고 하면서 일단 다른 방을 제공함. 그 다음날도 예약한 방이 아니고 더 낮은 방을 제공했음. 그다지 좋은 호텔이라고 할수없고 호텔즈닥컴에서 추천하지 않았으면 좋겠음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

최고의 선택!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
하노이를 관광하기 최적의 위치고 직원들의 정말 친절합니다. 정말 만족스러웠습니다!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치는 좋은데 창문이 없어서 답답합니다.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: 위치는 좋은데 창문이 없어서 답답합니다.
Location: 위치는 좋은데 창문이 없어서 답답합니다.
위치는 좋은데 창문이 없어서 답답합니다..직원들은 친절합니다.조식이 조금은 부실한 편입니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good value

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Our room (like most) did not have a window, except one leading to a hallway. We stayed in similar rooms in Hanoi for one third of the price. Otherwise, hotel facilities, staff and location are fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

費用対満足度の高いホテルです

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
特別価格だったので、お得感がありました。(同じ価格で泊まった別の安宿よりきれいで高級感がありました。)早めのチェックインだったので、用意いただいた部屋の清掃が終わっていなかったのですが、すぐに別の良い部屋を用意いただき、対応にも満足です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by silvia from medan

semua bagus

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
bagus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

후기

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
내가 묶은 방은 복도쪽에 창이 있어서, 프라이버시가 신경쓰인다는 점을 제외하곤, 큰 불편함은 없었다. 직원들은 친절했고, 조식은 특별하진 않지만 아침의 허기를 채워줄만했다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfortable hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The staff here were very friendly and helpful with tours and there was a variety of foods served in the buffet breakfast. We were checked in twice around our Halong cruise, the first room was quite small but the second was a bit larger and more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

防音性がたまにキズ。それ以外はコストパフォーマンス的に満足。

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
サービス、朝食などのコストパフォーマンスは良いと思います。難点は、このホテルに限ったことではありませんが、防音が全くダメ。廊下の音は言うに及ばず、宿泊した部屋が上層階との階段の横だったこともあり、夜半に上り下りする音が聞こえ睡眠が妨げられた。 周辺は旧市街にほど近く、飲食店も豊富にあり、便利。