Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabianafrom Bolivia

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just stay there for one night and it's not a luxury hotel but cool, good attention delicious breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 이송이from 파주

합리적인가격

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
잠깐 머물기엔 좋은 호텔
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 이송이from 파주

가격대비 좋아요

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
가격대비 합리적입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnny Povlsenfrom København

Kan anbefales

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Langt bedre end man forventer...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Wifiは速いが安定はしない。

Posted Jul 28, 2014
朝食はイマイチです。ただ、Wifiは速い。また、バスタブがあります。エレベーターがなく、306号室は6階まで行くのが疲れます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anton

Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted May 19, 2014
I did a late booking online just before 9pm as I rode into town. 20 min later I arrived at the hotel and had no problems with the booking. I needed to ship my motorbike down to Saigon, but did not know how and cannot speak Vietnamese. The owner of the hotel that also runs a tour company rode with me to the train station to book a ticket and load the bike on the train. He then helped me buy a train ticket for myself as well. As I had 3 days free, I let the hotel owner book me 3 days of tours. The tours were excellent. The room I had was on the top floor. Clean with a comfy bed. It was cleaned each day with fresh towels. There are drinks in a fridge in the room, at below street price. Breakfast was nice with omelette, bread roll, fruit and tea or coffee. My only complaint is that for some reason, in 4 days, twice there was no bath water when I got up at 6 and I had to use the wash basin to clean up. Strange that the wash basin would have warm water and the bath no water at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

worked out well for the week.

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean cheap comfortable with new furniture. Heat and hot water. It was near all the good restaurants and walking distance to the lake, water puppets and the market. If in Hanoi, I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stayed a long time and enjoyed it.

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay in a comfortable clean easy to get around hotel. TV had many foreign stations in English as well as French and other languages. Speaking of languages, the staff spoke perfect English and was very helpful with the day trips. There are plenty of good eateries close by that open 9 to 11pm with good priced tasty food. The hot water was really hot. And when the room was cold I was offered a heater. The bedding was pillow top and the furniture was all new. I was really comfortable in the not too tiny room and would return if in Hanoi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Good service. Near Cha Ca Va Long

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hanoi Mikes hotel do not have their logo or any signboard outside of the building that states that it's that hotel. Hence, we did had trouble finding the place. In addition, the location given on Hotels.com is inaccurate. The address should be 3A instead of 1. The location of the hotel is near the famous eating place, Cha Ca Va Long, which is opened in 1871. The place is a little run down but the staffs were very helpful and we really appreciate for that. Good service and good location :)