Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Place to Stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location to get to most of the things one might want to see. Staff was very helpful. Just be patient as sometimes things are misunderstood in translation. The hotel was not new so was not perfect, so did not give a 5 across the board. It was a very good stay and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROYfrom Bromborough

Nice little hotel with very good service.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very modern and exceptionaly clean and the breakfast was good. The only criticism we would make is the lack of a window can make one feel a little "boxed in". Nevertheless the service and the nearby restaurants are very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zhaofrom China

A joyful stay in a nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was arriving a little bit late at the hotel that day due to my flight delay and unpunctual airport bus ride. It was almost 2am and the main door was closed. But the duty receptionist promptly opened for me with a few knocks. The check-in was really hassle free (I mean super fast) and I had a very good sleep for that night. The room are well decorated with all essential amenities. The hotel also has a cozy and nice restaurant on the top of the building. It serves traditional Vietnamese & Asian as well as other Western style food. All staff are very friendly and that's what matters in today's service industry. The hotel is also strategically located. Most of the major attractions are within walkable distance. By the way, the hotel also offers free maps which was really helpful during my trip to Hanoi. I will not say everything is all perfect but it's definitely value for money, and many have exceeded your expectation. I'm willing to recommend this hotel to my friends and I will personally stay there if I visit Hanoi again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gerhardfrom Germany

ahoi Hanoi

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Service from the staff at the reception.Hotel close to the highlights of Hanoi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Martfrom Stockholm

ok

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra service. Litet rum och inget fönster. Säkerhetsskåpet satt inte fast ta det under armen och gå inte bra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: room looks quite modern and nice.
Cons: sewage odor really needs to be taken care of. The smell is quite strong.
Location: cafes, restaurants and boutique shops, but everything closes early except for a few cafes
Great staff, friendly and helpful. Room is small and cramped. Bathroom door is a sliding door with frosted windows. Great for couples, but if you're sharing with friends, you might end up seeing more than you ask for. There is a nasty sewage odor that comes from the drains in the bathroom. It seems to exist in all rooms as we stayed in two different rooms while we were there. If you are looking for a late activities, this hotel isn't for you. Everything around here closes early except for a few cafes. Most restaurants seem to close after 8 or 9pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert

Prisvärt, men inte bra frukost.

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mysigt, prisvärt hotell som hjälpte till med det mesta. Billigt att tvätta osv. Frukosten var inte särskilt kul eller fräsh, vilket drar ner betyget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel helpful staff

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my friend travelled a bit around in Vietnam, but we always came back to Hanoi, cause we had our luggage in the hotel and our flight was from Hanoi. All together we stayed at the hotel for 8 nights, in two different rooms. The rooms are nice, and the staff is really helpful, but unfortunately the bathrooms smells sewage. Other than that, I had a really nice stay there, and it's cheap as well. Old town is small, so it only takes 10 minutes to walk to the "center of the center" which is the lake(a lot of shops and restaurants in that area)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindyfrom Korea

Best of the best

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great reception and kind people. This hotel is located in a good area. If we go to Vietnam again definitely will choose this hotel.