Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gerhardfrom Germany

ahoi Hanoi

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Service from the staff at the reception.Hotel close to the highlights of Hanoi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Martfrom Stockholm

ok

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra service. Litet rum och inget fönster. Säkerhetsskåpet satt inte fast ta det under armen och gå inte bra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: room looks quite modern and nice.
Cons: sewage odor really needs to be taken care of. The smell is quite strong.
Location: cafes, restaurants and boutique shops, but everything closes early except for a few cafes
Great staff, friendly and helpful. Room is small and cramped. Bathroom door is a sliding door with frosted windows. Great for couples, but if you're sharing with friends, you might end up seeing more than you ask for. There is a nasty sewage odor that comes from the drains in the bathroom. It seems to exist in all rooms as we stayed in two different rooms while we were there. If you are looking for a late activities, this hotel isn't for you. Everything around here closes early except for a few cafes. Most restaurants seem to close after 8 or 9pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert

Prisvärt, men inte bra frukost.

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mysigt, prisvärt hotell som hjälpte till med det mesta. Billigt att tvätta osv. Frukosten var inte särskilt kul eller fräsh, vilket drar ner betyget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel helpful staff

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my friend travelled a bit around in Vietnam, but we always came back to Hanoi, cause we had our luggage in the hotel and our flight was from Hanoi. All together we stayed at the hotel for 8 nights, in two different rooms. The rooms are nice, and the staff is really helpful, but unfortunately the bathrooms smells sewage. Other than that, I had a really nice stay there, and it's cheap as well. Old town is small, so it only takes 10 minutes to walk to the "center of the center" which is the lake(a lot of shops and restaurants in that area)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindyfrom Korea

Best of the best

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great reception and kind people. This hotel is located in a good area. If we go to Vietnam again definitely will choose this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fick t o m ett bättre rum till samma pris än bokat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com