Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherine from East Orange

PAY LESS GET THE BEST

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
That is the hotel slogan on your traveling bills from travel desk at Green Street hotel. We did Halong bay 2days 1 night there , we paid less than other people. Alex, man at travel desk very comprehensive& professional person in tour operator. He gave us information and we decided what would be good or not good to make any reservation. We were free to make our trip with his arrangement. Perfect! Thank you Alex, thank you Green street hotel in Hanoi. Will be back next time Alex
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and tidy hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Does the job of a good place to stay in the central area of the old quarter. Very reasonably priced with breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Morning Vietnam

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Check in is 2pm, no matter what, so bear that in mind if you are going to arrive early as I did. The constant noise from the street is just about blocked out with the windows closed. The staff are great, really feel looked after and any issue is addressed straight away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robin from Nederland

Great Hanoi experience!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great time and good experience! Nice staff, good breakfast and clean rooms. It is also possible to book trips from here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cuong from Boston

Good 4 the money but would be better to spend more

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The staffs were nice, great location, but the room was kind of old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本、東京

スタッフが優しい

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: なによりスタッフのみなさんがとても親切だったこと。 早朝の空港までのタクシーも15ドルで予約することができました。
Cons: 夕方くらいの時間はなぜかエアコンがつかなかった・・・。
Location: 近くに安いケバブが売っていたり、ホアンキエム湖まで徒歩10分ととても過ごしやすい場所にあります。
3泊宿泊しました。 スタッフのみなさんがとても親切で本当に良かったです。 ツアーの案内や空港などのタクシーも紹介してくれました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

アルバイトなの?

Posted Sep 23, 2014
①翌日airが8amのため6amには空港に到着したい。②朝食込みだがTakeOut可能か、と尋ねると、①4:30amにtaxi呼んであげる、3:30amにMorningCallしてあげる。②今晩中に渡せるよう言っておく。と回答。結果、MorningCallはなく、4:45amフロントの椅子で爆睡中のstaff、taxiも呼んでおらず、朝食も渡されず、外は大雨。 歯ブラシ/シャンプー/石鹸は2個ずつあったものの、うち1個は使用済のもの。bedはbench並に硬く、窓もなく、最悪でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 三好 晋 from Japan

勉强休息的地方

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
晚上睡觉会有水流的声音,隔音也不是很好。通道狭小。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cuong Hoang from Hanoi

It's okay

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
It's okay if you don't spend too much time in your room. The staffs were very nice and helpful!